Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1657 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1657avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    891
  • 4 Étoiles
    437
  • 3 Étoiles
    170
  • 2 Étoiles
    100
  • 1 Étoiles
    59

Excellent Front Desk staff and beds

By

janvier 12, 2021

This hotel was great it just needed a microwave in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

janvier 09, 2021

club

Good location and good rate. Was pleased with my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recepción

By

janvier 09, 2021

Comente. En. Preguntas anteriores gracias. Un problema. Con mi tarjeta de banco. Que en el sistema. Tenia diferente día de espiración y la recepcionista no fue capaz de solucionarlo

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location

By

janvier 07, 2021

I just stayed here for one night as I was relocating and my house closing wasn't until the next day. Due to COVID many amenities weren't available, but the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that the climate control unit in the room wasn't functioning properly. I did not notify the hotel staff since it wasn't a big deal given the climate at the time of my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing deal

By

janvier 06, 2021

Friendly staff and clean accommodations no issues at all and the parking is convenient

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service to match great location

By

janvier 06, 2021

This hotel is location in an excellent location near great dining and good sight seeing. The agents that check me in were so nice and professional. It was in walking distance to restaurants and markets. The hotel's lobby is very up to date and eye appealing. the only issue I had is that my housekeeping did not do such a good job with cleaning my room. I came across socks that did not belong to me and my table counters were sticky from food...But besides that I had no other issues my bed was clean and fresh...and bathroom was ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Classic hotel

By

janvier 03, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has been here since the 1960s and I like its round tower shape. The curved hallways. Just a timeless classic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

janvier 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay thank you. Staff are very helpful. We had an amazing time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tiny bathroom

By

décembre 30, 2020

Think twice about booking this hotel. The bathroom is super tiny. If you’re a person of a bigger size you’ll have to squeeze in there. If you go in the winter time the floor in the room is cold. Bring socks. Also socks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed - Some Improvements Needed

By

décembre 30, 2020

First the good. Great bed, nice view from the room. The not so good. No mention of being a Priority Club - Spire Elite member when checking in. Usually, we receive a nice welcome, water, and 500 points. The room was efficient but the bathroom is extremely tight, could hardly close the door to use the toilet. The HVAC unit didn't seem to work very well and was blowing cold air directly towards the work desk chair. No room service due to Covid. Not sure how long this Holiday Inn will remain in the current location, since it is one of the older ones out there, but it is convenient to restaurants and other venues. Free parking was a nice plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful Staff

By

décembre 30, 2020

Excellent property and very convenient to downtown activities. Front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. Property is clean and has a fantastic view of the city!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value, great location for an overnite

By

décembre 29, 2020

club

Located in a safe neighborhood and close walk to local eateries, bars, and the Morgan Street Food Hall, this hotel was great for an overnight in Raleigh. The desk clerk was pleasant and helpful. Would like to visit the rooftop lounge when it reopens after the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire