Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1188 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1188avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    925
  • 4 Étoiles
    213
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

They really are the best sleep in town.

By

octobre 20, 2020

After a super long day of work, I was able to just crash in the super comfy bed and slept so well. Not a peep of noise or distraction. It was clean and I felt safe with all their safety protocols for the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service and excellent room

By

octobre 18, 2020

Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed - no restaurant service

By

octobre 14, 2020

We stayed 3 nights for a wedding. The rate really wasn't less than regular rates at other hotels in the city but stayed because of the group and not because of rate or location.

Disappointed and confused that the restaurant was closed but the pool was open. When I inquired with the front desk about the restaurant, the response was it's on the website and in fact it was a general comment and nothing specific to our hotel. "... some hotels are also operating with modified or reduced services (e.g. reduction in restaurant and bar service, alternative guest room furnishings and/or amenities)."

Kids were happy the pool was open but if protocol is being followed as per local legislation there should have been specific time slots for your family to be in the pool to avoid contact with others not in your cohort.

Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the housekeeping staff came to empty garbage and refresh towels when requested.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, conveniently located, and always friendly service

By

octobre 10, 2020

club

Great stay, despite COVID19. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

lovely room

By

octobre 08, 2020

platinumelite

love staying here when i am down for work. Ladies at the desk are always pleasant to deal with and try to make my experience a nice one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

Great service and clean hotel! We love the Holiday Inn

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay in new reality!

By

septembre 30, 2020

I have been fairly low-key during COVID, so wasn't sure about staying in Red Deer. I felt very comfortable at the Holiday Inn. The room was clean, our meeting room was set up with tables that were appropriately distances, and when I asked for wipes, they were immediately provided. Overall, a great stay!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great 24 hour gym and comfortable rooms

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

The room was nice and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I liked that each bed had a firm and soft set of pillows to choose from. And the gym was open 24 hours with wifi. All around, a great stay that made my conference that much easier

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Great Service

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

Comfortable, Clean, friendly helpful staff.

Only complaint I have is that their fabulous restaurant was closed.
Best food in Red Deer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mic

By

septembre 27, 2020

Always good place to stay. They need to get the restaurant back open

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Staff

By

septembre 24, 2020

We were welcomed by friendliest woman and given a complimentary room upgrade. Absolutely made our day! The room was beautiful and spotless clean. Most enjoyable stay ever! We will definitely be back!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Deteriorating service

By

septembre 23, 2020

I have been staying at this property once a month for several years now and may be looking to stay elsewhere in the future.
When I checked in on my last 2 visits I had to wait as no one was on the front desk. I had to poke my head in the office to get attention. I had the same problem checking out on my last visit this September, no one on front desk at 7:15. I understand the restaurant being closed due to Covid, however all other properties and competitors I have stayed at are now at least partially open. I also miss the express check-out, that way I don't need to hang around waiting to check out in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire