Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 98 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

98avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    81
  • 4 Étoiles
    9
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Would stay again

By

avril 13, 2021

The breakfast was a waste of time/money. The walls are THIN. Other than that it was a great stay. Comfortable bed and beautiful view of the water.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most comfortable stay

By

avril 12, 2021

When I first arrived to check in, the person working the front desk was super friendly and answered all my questions. He didn’t make me feel rushed at all. The room was very clean and comfortable. I’ll definitely be staying here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Even in Dust Storms..

By

avril 09, 2021

Great rooms and a front desk staff eager to help. Pamela was great getting us BACK into rooms after we had checked out and management offered us our weekend rate for the extra night, making sure we were safe and sheltered during the dust storm. The rooms were great and the showers came in handy!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Hotel grounds for a dated hotel

By

avril 06, 2021

The room smelled great when we arrived. We had a suite and it was spacious and the added convenience of a separate sleeping area with a door that closed was nice.

This was a non-smoking room, which I think was respected by the previous guest. However, there as a small pile of cigarette butts on the balcony when we arrived. Also, the bathroom tub had what I would call a burn on it that discolored the bathtub and you could tell that the whole tub would have to be replaced to fix it.

The Hotel grounds are great and the view is nice. You are, indeed, located right on the river. This was the best aspect of the property, in my opinion. It was easy to go for a run or walk along the river made possible by a great paved path called Riverfront Trail that the city placed there as part of the Howard Amon Park. With COVID being a concern, being outdoors for a nice run is great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed and wonderful pillows

By

avril 04, 2021

The only thing besides not being able to use pool or spa was having to take breakfast slips down to front desk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Carp

By

avril 03, 2021

Very accommodating, clean in a beautiful setting on the river.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

avril 03, 2021

The hotel is very nice and the staff are wonderful. The general manager communicated very well even after our stay was over. I will be looking to stay here again on the next trip over.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed our stay!!!

By

avril 02, 2021

We found this place to be very quiet, clean and comfortable at a reasonable price. We Especially enjoyed the River view and the availability to walk along the river when we wanted to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super friendly, helpful staff

By

mars 30, 2021

Nice place to stay with very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Grounds could use some work and I guess because of the strong winds in Richland debris from other places blows into the parking lot and on to lawn, but a minor complaint about an otherwise very pleasant stay. We plan to return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, quiet and upgraded

By

mars 29, 2021

Have stayed here a few times, people and location are great. Now that it is upgraded, it is pretty fantastic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New hotel and friendly staff

By

mars 29, 2021

Excellent service, clean room, reasonable price. Check in was very fast. The hotel was nice and quiet. I did not have the packaged breakfast but that's ok. Clean bathroom. Bed was soft.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mars 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, wonderful staff, clean, beautiful view. We will stay here every time we are needed to for family medical.

En savoir plus
Réduire