Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 656 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

656avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    343
  • 4 Étoiles
    160
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    57

Yall suck be ashamed

By

juillet 10, 2021

Hotel is old af, food has low quality and is over prised, hygiene is not known there and their female receptionist is scary

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor experience

By

juillet 08, 2021

My stay was miserable. Starting from I was trying to reach the hotel before my arrival, I kept calling the hotel number for 4 hours no body answer. When I arrived I informed the receptionist that I requested upgrade to suite with payment, he told me that is not allowed.
I asked to change my room as the room smell smoking but the receptionist refused as the floor for non smoker he just sent the housekeeper to spray the room with refreshing spray. During my stay I called the reception rarely they answered my calls. No express laundry and ironing service is available. The furniture is very old, bed sheets weren’t looked clean. The walls has cracks. Last l day I called to request the concierge to pick up the language but nobody answer I picked my luggage’s myself.

Sorry to say that but it is the worst hotel I stayed in ever.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean place

By

juin 27, 2021

A great stay for family . Staff had treated us well and the quality of food was amazing. I would recommend this to others as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

juin 26, 2021

The Hotel location is excellent, The staff is great and helpful,
Facility is clean.

Should follow the rule of keeping distension between people Should force the People who are staying in the hole to wear Face mask.

TV is not working, No Parking Space

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 23, 2021

platinumelite

- The room is clean and comfortable. But, no table lamp
- Restaurant staffs provide excellent service
- Hotel staffs should request clients to wear mask in public area
- Hotel room key card sometimes not working
- Wi-Fi is good
- Sometimes there has a car stopping at the entrance of the hotel and waiting for the people, and it block the path over 5 minutes. Hotel staff should guide the car to park to another location to avoid blocking the path

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

juin 22, 2021

I have visited on a business/ leisure trip and enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would strongly recommend others to use this facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It’s all excellent

By

juin 12, 2021

club

Need to repair AC temperature control switch So guest can adjust it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect if you consider it 3 stars Hotel

By

mai 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel location is great. Rooms are spacious and comfortable except if you are near super noisy elevator or room service door.
The amenities are very bad. Breakfast is fair in variety specifically with covid situation. They have eggs station.
The hotel in general is very old. A lot of renovation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb Staycation

By

mai 05, 2021

Experience was extremely relaxing, the place, from the lobby down the hallway was very quiet and well maintained, staffs are very friendly and well spoken, they can communicate well to attend your needs immediately, the reception was very polite as well as the room service crew.

Facilities were all in good condition, no dust nor mites and even no malfunction equipments in the fitness centre, but the swimming pool has no light even during operational hours.

Overall it was still nice and indeed a very good place for unwinding. strongly to recommend to other not just for a solo traveler but also for a family to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Al Qasr Riyadh

By

avril 30, 2021

Excellent hospitality , excellent value for your money , very cordial and friendly staff .

En savoir plus
Réduire

The stay was great but the restaurant was horrible

By

avril 28, 2021

The food value to the service provided were over priced, the Iftar was not good at all, the meat were not even chewable and the price PID for 2 persons were over priced, we saw table with single person Gavin the same amount of food served for table of 2, the only difference here is the price!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay at

By

avril 27, 2021

This is my 3rd visit to the faculty in one month and I will stay coming to it.

En savoir plus
Réduire