Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 748 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

748avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    415
  • 4 Étoiles
    197
  • 3 Étoiles
    56
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

mars 21, 2020

club

Very comfortable room, bed and very clean. I would recommend to others

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well Done

By

mars 17, 2020

club

We had a great experience and staff was great. The only issue we had was our room wasn’t ready upon arrival, which was almost
2 hours after check in time. Skylar greeted is on arrival and worked very quickly to get our room done. He was fantastic and the other staff was as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Keys don't work

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Fix the doors so that the keys work when you arrive at the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful experience

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Totally satisfied! The hotel was crowded because of multiple conventions in the area. The staff was always Very helpful and courteous throughout our stay. From dinner to late night drinks to early breakfast all were eager to please.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Broken heater, no hot water, run down property

By

mars 13, 2020

The heater was broken and made a loud noise like a lawn mower when it turned on keeping me up all night, in the early morning it began smoking and smelled like it was on fire. No hot water in the room. Was told low occupancy meant not enough hot water pressure to get to my floor. No receipt under door in morning. Bed was lumpy with springs sticking out. Overall poor stay, got no sleep. Front desk billed me fully anyway with no offer for a discount, will not return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rochester NY visit

By

mars 11, 2020

club

I would like to see this hotel updated, the keys were constantly shutting off, I had to have keys reactivated almost every time I went to my room. Keys were also used for elevator which half the time didn’t work either. Front desk couldn’t always activate, had to have someone get you into room last day as all keys were shut down. Elevator was having issues. Smoking going on in the hall ways. Small gym, have to check equipment in and out instead of it just being left in the gym, takes up a lot of time NMS just inconvenient. Bar staff super friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, little dated

By

mars 10, 2020

club

The hotel as a whole could use an update. The room was GREAT after you got through the entranceway. The door to get in got blocked by the sliding closet door. The bathroom was VERY tiny and hard to use comfortably (Toilet was too close to the door) The ceiling was very short in the bathroom as well (I am 6'3").

The rate was inflated due to the conference being in town. I'd come back, but I would expect to pay less.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Show stay

By

mars 05, 2020

Went to the Once the Show at the theatre and the hotel was just minutes away and super stay with all the staff friendly and helpful. Over all the room excellent and the stay wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best

By

mars 04, 2020

Hotel is old and even with some updates it’s subpar in my opinion.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place. Helpful staff.

By

mars 04, 2020

club

We were at this hotel for a volleyball tournament. The coach chose this hotel. Staff was lovely and helpful. It was clean and comfortable. Would’ve been a 10 if they had an indoor pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed for concert

By

février 26, 2020

platinumelite

Was very close to venue and nice hospitality. Price was good for accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay for Eastman Guests

By

février 25, 2020

platinumelite

I was in Rochester to audition at Eastman School of Music and found this a great place to stay. It was relatively close to campus and offered a great shuttle service, which was attentive and complimentary. I was able to walk to campus without any problem and there are plenty of nearby locations for food and other needs. The hotel was very accommodating for my stay, even providing practice rooms on site.

En savoir plus
Réduire