Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1180 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1180avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    824
  • 4 Étoiles
    245
  • 3 Étoiles
    53
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

terrible stay

By

octobre 25, 2021

entrance, lobby, hall way to room and hallways to restaurant and lounge all under construction. limited menu and way over priced. nothing of this was told to me when i made reservation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovations being made - room was great

By

octobre 19, 2021

platinumelite

The property was undergoing renovations, but the room was great. There for a conference.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under Construction

By

octobre 19, 2021

The lobby was under construction and only one person was available at the 'front deck'. Service was OK, but very slow.
Restaurant was not open during the middle of the day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under construction

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

Room was equipped with leftover materials, the bathroom didn’t appear fully cleaned, and the hotel was under construction.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 13, 2021

Even with the construction going on the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice but I do feel our floor in the bathroom looked a bit dirty and we were missing the hand soap. Otherwise it was a good night rest and nice shower. The check out was very fast as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Newly Renovated!

By

octobre 11, 2021

club

Very nice accommodations in this newly renovated room; lobby area was still under construction. No continental breakfast available, not even coffee, and no reduction in cost of room as result?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wassau Stay

By

octobre 11, 2021

- Contact early and got a room reserved for early check-in. A middle age gentlemen I talked to was very helpful and he recognized my name upon arrival. This was good because the hotel was completely booked

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under Construction...

By

octobre 07, 2021

club

Stayed on 10/2/2021: The front desk area has been under construction since 2019 and is still incomplete. There was a STRONG odor of natural gas outside the front door and in the lobby (likely due to construction). It was mentioned to the front desk clerk who was somehow oblivious to the smell and he immediately acted on the notification. The smell was near gone upon our return from our activities during the day, but was back when we returned after dinner. Unknown to us, the continental breakfast that the reservation indicated was included was not available. This was also likely due to the remodeling of the front desk.

The facility must have a staffing shortage as a number of folks attending the same event on 10/2/2021 did not have their rooms available until after 8:00 pm, and some were told they were unable to be provided a room even though they had a reservation.

I would not stay at this facility again until I confirmed all construction was complete and inquired about staffing levels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice pet friendly hotel

By

octobre 06, 2021

Overall good experience, clean room, need more coffee since rooms aren’t cleaned each day but very nice place. Able to check in early too was awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible hotel/rude staff

By

octobre 06, 2021

If I could give it 0 stars I would!!

Staff was so rude for the moment we got there, check in lady complained the whole time about being short staffed and having no employees that actually show up to work!

We were overcharged for our rate, our room was awful, we had a suite which had a door that separated the 2 rooms, which is nice….except it didn’t close, it was broke. The shampoo bottles are in a holder screwed to the shower wall, which again is cool, but all 3 were empty! So no shampoo, condition or body wash to shower with. We called down to the front desk to get sheets and blankets for our pull out coach because there was none anywhere in the room. After 2 plus hours of waiting we had to go down to the front desk again to ask. We were treated like it was such an inconvenience and we had to go to the laundry room ourselves to get them! No breakfast included with stay, it was just BAD! Save yourself the torture and stay somewhere else!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service and comfortable room

By

octobre 05, 2021

It was a great stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were pleased with the service and hospitability. The desk clerk was pleasant and knowledgeable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Room

By

octobre 03, 2021

club

Totally impressed with the comfort of the room. I almost wished I had more time to spend in it! The shower was amazing - fantastic water pressure and tall shower head!

En savoir plus
Réduire