Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1323 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1323avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    901
  • 4 Étoiles
    273
  • 3 Étoiles
    74
  • 2 Étoiles
    43
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Great Property

By

août 02, 2021

Great hotel, close to airport. East access to the interstate. Very clean, great staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Buisiness Trip to SLC, Utah

By

août 02, 2021

Great service and food for a hotel. Quiet area especially for near the airport. Not close enough to other entertainment establishments though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place; Good location; Good rest

By

août 01, 2021

I liked it. You will too. Stay here. It's a good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airport holiday inn

By

août 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay to catch a flight the next morning and leave your car

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

juillet 29, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, brand new appearance, great areas to meet other people in hotel, excellent food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Review

By

juillet 29, 2021

Waited 10 mins for an employee to check us in.

Room was clean but the bath tub needed extra attention. Requested ADA with roll shower but wasn't available even after calling a month, week in advance and on the day of to confirm.

Room key card had to be activated every time we left our room. Front desk kept telling us it's been fixed but it wasn't.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Weekend Breakfast

By

juillet 28, 2021

One of the reasons I stay at Holiday Inn rather than Holiday Inn Express is knowing I can get a freshly cooked hot breakfast. So, imagine my surprise on Saturday morning when I get off the elevator with a breakfast coupon in hand, and I learn the restaurant is CLOSED. Nothing is available for breakfast on a Saturday morning.

When I checked out I saw that the room rate had been adjusted downwards so it didn't include the breakfast I had purchased when I purchased the reservation. BUT. I was hungry.

Otherwise, the hotel is close to the airport, off a major roads so it is quiet, and clean. Just don't expect a weekend breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptionally clean hotel

By

juillet 28, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel and very comfortable beds, but we relied on the hotel shuttle to take us to the airport. Big mistake! They over booked the shuttle. When we arrived in the lobby the driver was leaving to take another group and they called us an Uber. The hotel shuttle got back from the airport before our uber arrived and he took us. Consequently we ended up having to run through the airport. Very unprofessional on the hotel's part not to inform us ahead of time that they were over booked so we could have made arrangements before it was "last minute"

En savoir plus
Réduire

Food

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

Unfortunately our flight was late and we were hungry. We were expecting the hotel to have a bar and restaurant opened.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

juillet 24, 2021

club

On a long list of nights, most restful night. Clean room and quite area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel

By

juillet 23, 2021

Good hotel for the location. Was close to the airport and the staff was very nice. Was just staying for the night after visiting family. Good hotel to use my points for the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Didn’t Get What I Booked

By

juillet 21, 2021

We booked a room with 2 queens. My teenage son and I were traveling together and wanted separate beds. When we arrived around midnight, we were told they didn’t have a room with 2 queens. We were asked if we wanted a king or a king suite with a $20 discount. What I wanted was 2 queens. We opted for the king suite because it had a pullout bed so we could still sleep separately. We were even given extra linens. When we got to the room, it wasn’t a suite snd just a regular room. It was too late to fight it. We just wanted to sleep. I informed the desk in the morning and the was told this would be discussed with the manager and they would see if they could issue an additional credit. I never heard a thing. I stay at IHG hotels quite a bit and this was a pretty bad IHG experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire