Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1150 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1150avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    783
  • 4 Étoiles
    240
  • 3 Étoiles
    60
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

ADA room

By

août 13, 2020

club

Other Holiday Inns should follow this example of what works in a room for a wheelchair user. The only thing missing that other hotels have is a heat lamp in the bathroom. Sometimes wheelchair users have poor circulation and can feel cold when undressed in the bathroom. Otherwise, perfect layout at this location. Great job Holiday Inn!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing and great service

By

août 09, 2020

Due to the fact that they have a bar restaurant and excellent service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I’ve stayed at this location many times and with zero complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expectations Met

By

août 08, 2020

COVID breakfast was a let down, but the staff, room, and facilities provided what I expect from HIE.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All was great except breakfast

By

août 07, 2020

You can't go wrong with this hotel, I just wish they had a better breakfast solution. I would have been willing to buy breakfast but, the restaurant wasn't open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

août 05, 2020

The staff was misleading and not upfront about actual room price. The game incorrect information on 3 separate occasions. The room however was very clean and the bed was amazingly comfy. The breakfast options the next day were just orange juice and coffee. This was understandable with the hotel's active efforts to keep everything sanitary and prevent large gatherings or spread of Covid-19.
Overall, the room was great but the night staff, not so much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe and sound during difficult times

By

août 03, 2020

All good at this property. It was clean. Properly maintained with regards to social distancing. Bar/restaurant open with limited selection but that was fine. Grab and go breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

août 03, 2020

The staff was great. The hotel is super clean. It’s in a good area and is not too busy like a downtown location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff!

By

août 02, 2020

club

Helpful and polite front desk staff. Excellent service in restaurant on site along with terrific food. Hotel was extremely clean, room was spacious and very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Salt Lake City

By

août 01, 2020

club

Very relaxing stay at a very well presented hotel. Staff were super friendly, helpful, courteous and efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet friendly,

By

juillet 30, 2020

I love this place they were very understanding and helpful. They didnt rush me out when we slept in past check out time, they were very nice people. I'm so glad that I got to experience this hotel I will definitely be recommending this one to everyone I know.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Salt Lake City Airport work stay during COVID

By

juillet 29, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and modern facilities. Courteous staff. Would recommend as a good option near the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and clean

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

Just a quick getaway from the house with the wife. we enjoyed the stay very much in the presidential suite love the oversized garden tub for relaxing. Room was clean and the staff was extremely polite and professional. We would recommend eating at Wing Tips as well, great food and drinks and the service is amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire