Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1375 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1375avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    950
  • 4 Étoiles
    236
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    68
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Viaje rapido

By

octobre 20, 2021

Fue un viaje corto, pero encontramos el hotel bien ubicado, de muy buena calidad y excelente personal

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend getaway

By

octobre 19, 2021

Great stay for a mini vacation in San Antonio and will staying there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Experience

By

octobre 19, 2021

club

Bed are not very comfortable other than that employees are nice and the hotel was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

4.5 stars

By

octobre 19, 2021

club

everything was great just beds are not comfortable at all but clean hotel with friendly and kids employees. We didn't have any breakfast or use the pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms

By

octobre 18, 2021

Clean rooms and comfortable beds. I’ve been here more than once and will likely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

octobre 16, 2021

Love the place. Nice stay and great location. Love the privacy and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 15, 2021

The double Queen suite was awesome. The bedroom areas are separated with a door. Quiet area. The breakfast was very good. The shuttle was a great surprise to take us to Six Flags and back. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

Over all it was a great stay just stayed for one night but it was a good night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent property

By

octobre 08, 2021

club

Great rooms, nice big bed. Not a fan of having to pay for breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Garner state trip

By

octobre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Got a pleasant surprise for free breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice quiet hotel and comfy beds.

By

octobre 06, 2021

Great location and nice hotel. Friendly staff and very accommodating.
We will for sure stay here again on our next visit to San Antonio.
Love the comfy beds!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 02, 2021

We had just spent three nights in Arlington ( Watched Da Boys beat Philly) and instead of driving another 8 hours back decided to spend one night in San Antonio. The location was great with a lot of restaurants in the area to choose and get a couple of things from Walmart as well. Only thing that was negative, was that the ice maker on our floor did not work.

En savoir plus
Réduire