Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 2629 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2629avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1716
  • 4 Étoiles
    489
  • 3 Étoiles
    200
  • 2 Étoiles
    131
  • 1 Étoiles
    93

No A/C and very dated bathroom

By

juillet 05, 2022

A/C went out during the night. Woke up with the room at 78 and it only got hotter. Phone
In room was not operable for calls to the desk. Room was used for groomsmen to get ready for a wedding. Not a comfortable environment for that. Bad start to an amazing day. Hotel maintenance could not fix the problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

WAY overpriced. All about location.

By

juin 30, 2022

club

Pros: location is great, fun amenities for the family, on site bar and cafe.

Cons: priced about DOUBLE what you should pay for a room with; peeling wall paper, banged up doors (markings on doors and walls), OLD iron, OLD sink, OLD tub, OLD furniture, OLD lamps, and OLD toilet that you have to hold the handle down for 20 solid seconds in order to flush.
When I needed to... expose of solid waste (go "number two") I went to the bottom floor where the toilet would actually flush in one simple attempt.
Oh, our closest ice machine didn't work either.
I wish I took photos. None of this is made up.

Don't stay here. If it costs an extra to stay somewhere nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always clean

By

juin 28, 2022

I stay at this location twice a week due to work, every time I have stayed here I've had a pleasant experience. Rooms are always clean, temperature is always perfect and the staff is always welcoming and friendly. It's like coming home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, but a tired hotel in need of updates

By

juin 28, 2022

We stayed at this hotel for a quick weekend trip (3 nights). The shuttle service was great to and from the airport. Sadly, when we got our room, we were not impressed. As a platinum elite guest, I feel like we got the oldest, furthest away room possible (5th floor, end of the hall, furthest building). The room itself is very tired--the furniture, walls, lamps, etc. are past their time. There were a few places in the room that wasn't entirely clean. The staff was great--really great. Just an older building. There are multiple buildings to this hotel, so possibly the others are newer. The whole building we were in and the restaurant had an old/musty smell to them. That is a big turnoff for me and was hard to get past. The A/C had a hard time keeping up for the duration of our visit. The elevator knocked loudly every time we rode in it--just one of those things that can make you nervous. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. The biggest problem with the room location is that there aren't currently housekeeping services. So every time you need something restocked/updated, it's a LONG walk to the desk, or you have to call. They were always great when we called, but having regular housekeeping/restocking needs to be returned. Overall, I will not be returning to this hotel at this point.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Did not know I was IHG Rewards Club Member.

By

juin 27, 2022

Upon arrival, was not greeted or thanked for being a rewards members. At other Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express they greet you and inform you about how many points this stay is worth. Some locations have a goodie bag but nothing from this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Passable

By

juin 27, 2022

It was fine. Issues with parking gates and no breakfast. Did not feel it was a good value for what we paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, bad parking

By

juin 24, 2022

Parking is lacking. If you're in one of the older small buildings in the back there is no elevator and the corridors are dark. Walls are very thin, you hear every noise outside. Rooms could use updating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location and excellent service

By

juin 22, 2022

I really enjoyed this property. The location is excellent and the staff are friendly. The pool and hot tub area is also great! For the motel section near the pool, the bathrooms could use an update and some more overhead lighting. Overall, I’d absolutely stay here again and recommend it to a friend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room for value

By

juin 21, 2022

club

Overall great stay! We had a flight early next morning and dinner cruise the night before. Great location and was overall clean. Only thing I noticed was some water bugs I believe had come up through the drain in the bathroom. Not sure if can be prevented being right in the harbor but otherwise great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

False Advertisement

By

juin 20, 2022

club

The facade shows the new building as part of the advertisement. I booked 3 separate rooms under the government rate.

When we got to the hotel, they gave us rooms that were not up to par: old, unrenovated, smelled like ashtray, and it was gross. We did go back to the front desk and complaint and was informed that those were the rooms we booked. All the while when the rooms were booked it showed the views of the bay and rooms that were new.

Although we were accommodated after a long discussion, I will NEVER book with this property again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great.

By

juin 18, 2022

The hotel room was clean. The room service for towels took several calls and hours to get service. The food was good but service was slow, only 2 waiters on their own time. Did not get credited for all the IHG points and still waiting to get properly credited. A large group of kids were screaming and running around at midnight in the pool area with minimal adult supervision and the pool closed at 11 pm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst hotel

By

juin 16, 2022

platinumelite

Smell bad, very old, sink was blocked, bed wasn’t comfortable, never came back

En savoir plus
Réduire