Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 809 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

809avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    435
  • 4 Étoiles
    201
  • 3 Étoiles
    78
  • 2 Étoiles
    51
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

The rooms are very clean

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

Only complaint is the old style noisy AC in the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great location!

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

Overall it was friendly and comfortable.
The pool was clean and refreshing.
The Italian restaurant was 4 star delicious!
Location perfect! 20 minutes to Newport and 20
minutes to Point Judith to catch the ferry to
Block Island! Great value!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

Nice property close to everything . Rooms were spacious , but the bathroom was tight. Outdoor pool was a bonus !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not as expected and Definitely not a 3 star rating

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

Arrival was okay until we walked into the hotel

-Dirty carpets
-Elevator had an algae stench- not clean
-Bathroom was dirty, loose tile on the floor, not a clean tub
-Again the room carpet was dirty
-The AC/Heat unit was not working properly

Overall mess, when i told the lady at checkout that i couldn't stay there another night, she did not respond well at all.

Book two nights but was only able to stay one night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

juillet 02, 2020

I was so glad we chose this place it was so nice to get away during the virus the people were exceptionally pleasant . Unfortunately I witnessed some very unpleasant people and they handled them with such kindness . I only wish the customers were kinder to the staff at the desk . We all have to remember to treat people the way we expect to be treated !!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great visit

By

juillet 02, 2020

Very friendly staff and kind to my small dog
Felt safe to stay here during my first travel experience during the pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad

By

juin 30, 2020

club

I dont want go back, no desayuno el asendor dañado la piscina bn fria

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

juin 24, 2020

Very clean beautiful lobby friendly staff nice bar/restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and great service

By

juin 23, 2020

club

Everything was fantastic from the staff to the quality of the room. The only thing, which is very minor, is I wish there was slightly more variety in the grab and go breakfast. Would highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juin 23, 2020

club

The staff was helpful and accommodating! We had a long stay and loved it. Would highly recommend staying here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great beds, sheets and pillows. Very quiet.

By

juin 23, 2020

We were on a family trip to visit our grandfather for fathers day in Rhode Island from Greenwich, CT. A six hour round trip for us. SO we decided to stay the night and have a little mini vacation. A truly wonderful stay! Our family loved it.

Thank you,
The Robertson Family

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, nice hotel

By

juin 23, 2020

I drove to Rhode Island looking for some relaxation as I am a nurse, and this times have been so stressful, I initially booked 1 night, but extended the stay for a second night. The place is clean, the staff friendly, beds very comfortable, I would recommend this location and definitely will return

En savoir plus
Réduire