Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1055 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1055avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    650
  • 4 Étoiles
    251
  • 3 Étoiles
    72
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Its CLOSED

By

juillet 01, 2021

The property may allow you to make a reservation, it allowed me to make one but be WARNED, the property has been closed since April 2020.

En savoir plus
Réduire

THIS HOTEL IS CLOSED DOWN

By

juin 23, 2021

When we arrived to check in, the hotel was shut down.

En savoir plus
Réduire

HOLIDAY INN SECAUCUS MEADOWLANDS CLOSURE

By

juin 15, 2021

club

We drove for 7 hours only to arrive at the hotel being closed. There was a notice on the door to vacate the premises. The hotel was closed in May 6th. We booked the hotel on May 3rd for two nights June 4th and 5th. I received email confirmation regarding. However, I did not received any emails regarding such closures. Very frustrating after a long drive and have to find alternative lodging :(. We there for a family memorial and not for a fun family outing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

High quality

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Great hotel!! Only wish there was coffee avail during these tough times with the Corona virus impact. I realize it’s tough since Holiday Inn isn’t serving breakfast but it wouldn’t take a whole lot for the staff that is working there to put out a pot or two of coffee /tea.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staffs and location but not the facilities

By

mars 14, 2020

club

Base line is that most people might book this hotel for its prime location and parking lots. And you are guaranteed to get them. But the quality of the room facilities are much lower than its price:You can hear everything next door or on hallways, no ventilation and discolored pillowcase and duvet covers. In sum, the hotel room is very old, and you might want to stay outside of it as long as possible and use it solely for the lodging. Anyhow, the staffs are amazing and their service is the probably only thing that suits the price you are paying for this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Simply Lovely!!

By

mars 11, 2020

club

The staff was welcoming and friendly and the room was clean and absolutely lovely.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

mars 09, 2020

club

I had a great experience super close to the city lots of restaurants right out the back door overall pretty cool hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

N/a

By

mars 07, 2020

club

N/a abc defg hijkl mn opq rst uv wxyz. 1234567890
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0-0 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

En savoir plus
Réduire

Secaucus Holiday

By

mars 01, 2020

club

Great service. Great people. Perfect location. Clean room and bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

mars 01, 2020

club

Horrible
Frightening - fire alarm went off at 130AM
Took stairs down 6 flights
No communication
No announcements
Scary

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, decent stay

By

février 24, 2020

platinumelite

Good proximity to NYC. Nice facility and rooms. Complementary parking lot was a slight walk. Breakfast was not included and gluten-free options for those with Celiac Disease were limited.

We did have some noise issues with a group of high school(?) students across the hall from us. Took about 2 hours (12:00-2:00am to resolve).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

février 24, 2020

club

This hotel is absolutely beautiful me and my husband felt so relaxed and at home. Everyone greeted us so wonderfully

En savoir plus
Réduire