Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 654 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

654avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    304
  • 4 Étoiles
    229
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Good Location

By

mars 16, 2020

Because of Corona Virus I could not enjoy the breakfast and the Restaurant But the hotel staff was very helpful with providing a lunch box. I am very pleased how they reacted in this difficult situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Find a better hotel

By

mars 04, 2020

We was very disappointed with this hotel overall would definitely not go back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good lobby/breakfast, bad shower, bad gym, priced too high

By

mars 02, 2020

club

Shower was sub-par. Temperature of water constantly fluctuated - had to jump in and out and was very uncomfortable. Gym doesn't have a treadmill - very minimal equipment. Parking lot is gravel and mud. For prices this high I would expect much better facilities. Breakfast is good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un nouveau bon sejour

By

février 26, 2020

Accueil et personnel, toujours très attentif.
Proximité de Flander’s Expo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

février 24, 2020

club

Overall good experience with friendly staff and definitely visit there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hôtel d'affaire

By

février 19, 2020

Hotel d'affaire. Pratique car proche du Flanders Expo. Peut-être ai-je eu de la malchance, à cause de bruit excessif qui m'a empêché de me reposer comme souhaité

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mostly good, but needs work

By

février 18, 2020

Good location for motorway, Expo and tram. Car park very untidy and expensive. Rooms now looking very tired, poor electrical socket provision. Breakfast has improved. Decent bar. Allocated incorrect room on arrival which was frustrating, the next night the key card didn't work - both needed trips back to Reception where they were rectified, but it would be better if they hadn't happened in the first place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel gut, Lage schlecht

By

février 17, 2020

Angenehmes Business Hotel neben der Expo
Die Lage ist ungünstig für Besuche ausserhalb der Messe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

février 15, 2020

club

The hotel is located very close to a tram station which made it very convenient. Magnificent entrance and dining hall. Room had everything you could need.
Internet was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Valor demasiado elevado tendo em conta a qualidade

By

février 12, 2020

O valor a pagar é demasiado alto tendo em conta a qualidade de tudo, Limpesas quarto, wc, corredor com alcatifas demasiado gastas, ginásio que não se pode chamar de ginásio. Existe um aproveitamento da localização para roubar no valor do quarto.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bon service

By

février 12, 2020

club

Hôtel confortable situé à côté du centre des expo. Excentré du centre,.il propose restauration et normalement bar salon pour se détendre avec baby foot et billard. Dommage que ce lieu était fermé le samedi soir, nous n'avons pu nous détendre tranquillement ce qui a écourté la soirée en allant directement au restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expo Gent

By

février 10, 2020

platinumelite

Water could be hotter in the early morning.
I could not be happier with the team in Gent very welcoming and extremely nice

En savoir plus
Réduire