Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1307 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1307avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    644
  • 4 Étoiles
    349
  • 3 Étoiles
    144
  • 2 Étoiles
    102
  • 1 Étoiles
    68

Leaky ceiling on bed

By

avril 04, 2020

Room was dirty not very clean leak on ceiling bed was wet and rug was soaked told staff but didn’t go anywhere

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Burlington Vermont

By

avril 03, 2020

club

Excellent treatment as a guest. Very friendly and helpful staff on every level. I can not express enough how grateful I was to be treated literally like family. My 11 year old nephew said " Aunt Monica we have the best room in the whole place ". We were adjacent to the pool and coffee station with the restaurant right around the corner as well as the vending machines. 5 stars from us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Given Coronavirus situation, I guess hotel cannot do anything more than provide minimal services

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place, comfortable bed

By

avril 01, 2020

club

I don’t have much to really review here. I arrived late at night and was gone by 10am. The breakfast was very good. Blueberry pancakes and real maple syrup with sausage and bacon makes a growing boy happy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Generally above average hotel/motel experience

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Overall good experience with exception of not being able to access the Internet which is not a deal breaker for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Receptionist was extremely helpful and room was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and nice, if small, accommodations

By

mars 18, 2020

Our go to hotel for new appts and schooling. Kind people. Good food. Super nice housekeeping staff. Perfect location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovation

By

mars 13, 2020

Should have been told the hotel was being renovated at the time of reservation and check-in. In the morning, there was a very limited amount of hot water making a showere very difficult.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

mars 12, 2020

Great service more then helpful great listeners have a smile when they greet you .o matter the te of the day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service and comfort.Good value.

By

mars 11, 2020

platinumelite

I frequently use Holiday Inn on Williston Rd. It is friendly and service personnel are kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and pillows are great! Dining room has good choices!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellant

By

mars 08, 2020

Staff was very willing to accommodate my specific requests for room placement and shuttle service. The room was missing tissues in the bathroom, but that was all. This was my third stay at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleep and park

By

mars 07, 2020

club

Très bien, il manque seulement un peut de rénovation

En savoir plus
Réduire