Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1148 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1148avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    825
  • 4 Étoiles
    209
  • 3 Étoiles
    56
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

AC help

By

juin 09, 2021

Would like stronger A/C but overall nice place to stay. No housekeeping but that is bc of stupid COVID so can’t complain about that I guess.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was pleasant

By

juin 09, 2021

I enjoyed the overall experience the staff was friendly and helpfull and the breakfast was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast was frozen

By

juin 07, 2021

Decent room in good location for the right price. Also had very friendly and helpful guest staff at check in. From there however not much positive about the stay. The toilet paper had to be up there with the thinnest ply I’ve ever encountered. Toilet clogged while there as well with no one coming to fix it prior to our departure so we used the lobby rest room. Breakfast omelet was cold eggs with the onions and peppers still frozen in some sort of proportioned veggie patty in middle of the egg fold. First negative rating ever for holiday inn as have stayed too many times to count and have never had so many experienced such issues at any of their other properties

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Hotel

By

juin 03, 2021

club

This hotel was just amazing. It should be a five star hotel. Everything about it was great. I wish you had a Holiday Inn hotel on the beach front along the gulf and coast line so we can stay during our yearly beach vacations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and staff

By

juin 02, 2021

club

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. I look forward to coming back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk service.

By

mai 30, 2021

platinumelite

Rickie was ahhh...mazing. He was very nice and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacuna

By

mai 24, 2021

club

Hotel bien ubicado, relativamente cerca del Hospital Metofista del área de Woodland.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfied Customer

By

mai 21, 2021

We were satisfied with the room and staff's quick response to accommodations requested. Hotel was clean, quiet, and readily available. Our disappointment was the lack of available services due to COVID-19. No hot breakfast, which could have been mitigated with a server, since they had a kitchen employee passing out frozen breakfast sandwiches. And no shuttle bus, which could have been addressed with maximum occupants per trip. We were there for an 8 day stay, so hot breakfast is generally a requirement, and the shuttle bus would have been a nice convenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad Choice

By

mai 19, 2021

Hotel is understaffed and just doing the basics to stay open. Looks like they have started renovating but not inspecting work. A large piece of baseboard was missing in my room. Maid service only offered every 5 days

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente servicio

By

mai 18, 2021

Muy buena ubicación , muy buen trato y excelente servicio

En savoir plus
Réduire

Book Another Property

By

mai 11, 2021

club

Disappointing stay. We've stayed at worse. Twice hot water was unavailable. One can read a newspaper through the toilet paper, way too flimsy. Both personal computers in the "business center" were not functioning. No housekeeping visit without specifically requesting so at the front desk - really, no daily trash removal without being asked? Bathroom lighting was WAY too bright and had only one lighting option. Desk chair in room would not rise above the lowest setting, would not lock to prevent leaning back too far. Arrived to a warm refrigerator in the room. TV remote control was incorrect device and had to be switched out at front desk. No facial tissue available. Hot breakfast offering(s) included one item: wrapped sausage croissant - soggy. Twice there was no one attending to the front desk when I needed something.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay stay

By

mai 10, 2021

platinumelite

No issues. good location would stay again at next houston visit

En savoir plus
Réduire