Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1371 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1371avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    843
  • 4 Étoiles
    336
  • 3 Étoiles
    97
  • 2 Étoiles
    56
  • 1 Étoiles
    39

Nicely appointed

By

octobre 18, 2021

club

Modern, clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants and the highway. Business center was useful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

octobre 14, 2021

We had a family event in St. Catharines, this was the perfect hotel. Convenient, clean, welcoming, well appointed. Recommend as a good value, convenient, pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 13, 2021

Great hotel, very comfortable and clean. Friendly service. Bed was amazing! Bathroom a bit small, but we didn't spend that much time in there. Double head shower was nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy bed lots of amenities

By

octobre 04, 2021

Bowling was fun shuttle service offered but could be better process to secure reservations. This was confusing and difficult when getting reference numbers and transfering rooms that were paid for in advance to obtain free shuttle service for our wedding block.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The room is clean and comfortable

By

septembre 29, 2021

The room is clean and comfortable, The staff is super nice very welcoming my only complaint is that one you would use the shower spout for the tub was still spitting out water and filling up the tub while you were having a shower but other than that everything was great room is clean and the staff is amazing I would definitely go back to this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr Raymond Singh

By

septembre 29, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, excellent service and friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great!

By

septembre 28, 2021

Comfortable, clean, friendly. Great amenities and location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff but not very clean

By

septembre 24, 2021

The staff were friendly enough but there was lots wrong with the room and when I told them about it they only fixed half the issues , the housekeeping staff need to do a better job of making sure the rooms are clean there were coffee stains on the tv stand a dirty sock behind a foot stool, they left the dirty cleaning rag behind twice as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unorganized

By

septembre 22, 2021

My cousin had their wedding at Club Roma, just 10 minutes from the hotel. They had reserved a block of rooms for their guests and upon our arrival, majority of the rooms if not all weren’t even ready for us to check in. My fiancé and I did not get our room till about 3:45pm when check in is 3pm!! On top of that we had to leave at about 4pm or just after to head to the wedding. We were very furious and aggravated at the way the situation was being handled. We weren’t even offered a temporary room or any type of compensation. We all felt that groups of our size should’ve been prioritized. Especially for something as important as a wedding. Where people were coming from far

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dated

By

septembre 22, 2021

Did not give me the price as quoted , washrooms clean and updated - the room dated and smelled very musty - old rug ,
Upon check out , lots of amenities and great location, if hotel rooms updated. Hotels should not have 30 year old rug .
I am a elite member and stay at holiday inns many times . Could not recommend this location.
I called desk to review my bill , they said they cannot fix now ?
Hum

En savoir plus
Réduire

More value for money

By

septembre 17, 2021

Generally, I like this hotel but for a few issues that can easily be rectified. For the amount of money paid per night, I think the hotel has to provide complimentary breakfast and Water for the guest. In my case I had driven long hours only to arrive without a welcome drink and water usually associated with the Holiday Inn brand. So yes, we (myself and wife) had to drive out to get these basic necessities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

septembre 16, 2021

Overall, I was happy with my stay. The restaurant, for supper, was very accommodating to my dietary restrictions and the food was excellent. Would consider staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire