Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1543 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1543avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    856
  • 4 Étoiles
    379
  • 3 Étoiles
    145
  • 2 Étoiles
    96
  • 1 Étoiles
    67

Nice hotel and very clean

By

mai 03, 2021

club

We booked this hotel online and did t get in from our drive till 2am. So basically jumped in bed and woke up 6 hrs later as checkout is 11. But the bed was very comfortable and clean. Only thing was when you book, you get a reservation Dept and we asked for a handicapped room but got a hearing impaired room instead. Aside from that , it was a great stay for the brief time we were there. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

mai 02, 2021

platinumelite

First of all, Diana who checked us in was an absolute delight. She's very friendly and gave us a wonderful room with a beautiful view of the golf course. The room was quiet, immaculate and smelled very fresh. You could tell it was newly renovated. The bed was quite comfortable and we slept well.
The restaurant was great and we had dinner and breakfast there. My husband's burger was quite good as well as my salad. Breakfast was enjoyable too.
There is no doubt when in the area, we'll plan to stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay

By

avril 27, 2021

It was in and out and did the job.We enjoyed our time and we love staying at the Holiday Inn

En savoir plus
Réduire

survey

By

avril 24, 2021

club

survey highlights what has gone wrong with Holiday line. It is harassment in attempt to get a good rating. One grab bar does not make a handicap room. The space in my vehicle was larger than the bath room. The room itself was to small for two average adults to pass. The beds were to high and the chair was child size.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very much so

By

avril 23, 2021

club

help was great , rooms were great , food was very good , i go back forth to SC and will s
be making that as a stop

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and friendly atmosphere

By

avril 15, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the staff was very helpful and friendly. They were in the middle of renovations. The biggest issue we had was that the towels seemed heavily used and need to be replaced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff. Great meal.

By

avril 14, 2021

club

Easy accessible. Easy check in. Very clean room. Awesome bed!
The Garden Pasta Penne with shrimp was amazing. Our waitress was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room and food

By

avril 13, 2021

Decided to have dinner at the facility. Very delicious meal at a reasonable price/ didn’t have to go out with my pet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente personal

By

avril 12, 2021

club

El personal tiene gran disposición para atender y solucionar situaciones. Altamente recomendable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr. Robert L Johnson Jr

By

avril 09, 2021

club

I was a frequent Holiday Inn guest during my 38 year career in the petroleum industry. I could always count on a clean comfortable room and excellent service from the staff. I continue to stay at Holiday Inn locations as I travel during retirementz

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

avril 09, 2021

My husband and I traveled from Massachusetts via car. Easy check in beds were comfortable and location was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

avril 04, 2021

We frequently stay at this property because they welcome dogs. Very clean. Love the modern room updates too. Restaurant is just OK, but convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire