Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1423 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1423avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    656
  • 4 Étoiles
    347
  • 3 Étoiles
    194
  • 2 Étoiles
    126
  • 1 Étoiles
    100

Good price for area

By

septembre 16, 2020

Good price for location but because of Covid I wasn't able to experience the restaurant or bar. I think the room was pretty good but did notice that the toilet lacked cleanliness near the bottom (tub side). It seems since the place is reasonable they attract people who are lazy with their trash and like to make noise. The parking lot and hallways had trash on more than one day that I stayed there. Overall it's fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible Hotel

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

Awful experience stay anywhere but here! Dirty, bad service and the hotel is falling apart.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The worst

By

septembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Wish I had read reviews before booking.
No staff at the front desk waited at least an hour.
Front foyer dirty
Elevators dirty
Shower walls never cleaned, hair and spit left on walls, TOTALLY gross.
Loud crying and coughing in hallways in the middle of the night
Terrible experience
We have stayed here several times a year to visit family, but never again unless they get better. Too many other options airbnb little more expensive but probably safer now.
What happened to this place over the years? used to be good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Experience

By

septembre 14, 2020

club

Upon checking into the room, my boyfriend and I found that our room was dirty. The bed wasn’t made, there were dirty sheets on the floor and there was a pile of garbage. When we went to tell the front desk, they had to downgrade us from a king room to a 2 room double and told us they would inform us when our room was ready. When we got to that room, we found leftover drinks and food from whoever stayed in the room before us, in the fridge. We checked with the front desk 4 times that weekend and our room never got cleaned. Along with this, the service at the front desk was so slow that the line was out the door and there was no room to social distance. Also, we usually had to wait 30 mins or more to talk to someone. There were also multiple signs throughout the building that stated you could not smoke inside, but the halls wreaked of cigarette smoke and we found cigarette butts in the hallway. During our stay, we also saw multiple cleaning staff and front desk members not wearing a mask. Multiple times cleaning staff members got onto the elevator with us without wearing a mask. Many guests walked through the halls and lobby past staff and were not informed that they needed to be wearing a mask. The website and signs in the hotel guaranteed measures were being taken due to Covid, but I can’t say that happened. I’ve never been more upset or disappointed in a hotel stay than I was this weekend, especially with the lack of thorough cleaning during COVID. Other friends that stayed here this weekend had similar experiences with rooms being dirty, having their room changed because it wasn’t clean, and extremely long wait times at the front desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

septembre 10, 2020

I stayed here a week and it was great MILES the manager is fantastic and sweet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Moisture issue

By

septembre 10, 2020

Staff was great but hotel had moisture issues. Sheets were damp and my clothes that I hung in the clothes became damp the next morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay.

By

septembre 08, 2020

Very convenient and safe location. Great service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel for the price.

By

septembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, and you can’t beat the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible hotel

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

The room was dirty! People hanging in the hallway smoking weed and cigarettes. Ice machine didn't work vending machine didn't work. Few staff members were very rude!

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was okay ...

By

septembre 06, 2020

I booked througha 3rd party site it took them an hour to get the room ready not really great considering after the hour I had to remind them I was waiting for a room. People in the lobby were not wearing mask nor did the staff care to remind guests to wear them so I guess they want covid-19 .....

En savoir plus
Réduire

You have No clue

By

septembre 04, 2020

Terrible hotel whom we had to leave it was so bad. Owners agreed to credit me back IHG point 75,000 for 5 day stay and have still not done so!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay lazy housekeeping

By

septembre 04, 2020

club

Ok so when i first got there everything looked how it was supposed to it was nice and clean so i thought it wasn't bad like tht i stayed for 4 days it wasn't until the 3rd day i realized a few things like a earring behind one of the nightstands that wasn't mines also a clipped toenail tht also didn't belong to me in the bathroom it was behind the toilet lol smh and also a string of hair in the shower on the bars behind only reason i didn't make a fuss was because i had been there all that time before noticing i still was able to relax housekeeping just need to do better at making sure this doesn't happen to anyone else

En savoir plus
Réduire