Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1169 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1169avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    738
  • 4 Étoiles
    285
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Good location

By

novembre 22, 2021

A nice clean and quiet hotel. They need to add a complimentary breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 17, 2021

The Hotel Room that I was in was clean and comfortable to be in. The Keurig coffee machine was a nice touch as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good price and value

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

overall wonderful stay, common areas could use more attention to detail

En savoir plus
Réduire

Conference Room

By

novembre 10, 2021

Excellent I will be booking again on my next Electrical training

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and relaxing stay

By

novembre 08, 2021

The room was quiet and comfortable. Every thing was clean. I liked having a gym to work out in as part of my stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another nice stay!

By

novembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Nice pool for good times with my grandson. Clean hotel and very professional staff. Thanks again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 02, 2021

club

Loved it. Will return beds were comfortable. Just wish there was food

En savoir plus
Réduire

SMELLY HOTEL

By

novembre 01, 2021

The hotel itself stank. Floor and Room. The shower hardly works, you will get heated water after a while. The restaurant is disgusting and not good quality food at all. The pool was huge, though crowded with swimming courses for kids, so you never got an opportunity to go down to swim. Elevators smelt of weed at times. The only overall highlight was the bed being comfy, and the vending machines. THATS IT

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs work

By

octobre 30, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel needs to be renovated. Rooms are dated and smell

En savoir plus
Réduire

very comfortable stay in great service

By

octobre 26, 2021

I always stay at the Holiday Inn whenever I go on vacation or for outings The hospitality of the staff is excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

octobre 26, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Since we were in the area for a wedding, the hotel was close to the wedding venue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

octobre 25, 2021

We went to a friend's wedding that was off site. The accommodations were fine. I read some reviews prior to arriving, and was pleasantly surprised, as the restaurant WAS open, the pool WAS open, and the lounge WAS open. The food, service, and lounge were wonderful, as was the friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire