Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 720 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

720avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    580
  • 4 Étoiles
    87
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Friendly Staff and Clean Quiet Hotel

By

août 01, 2022

This hotel is lovely. The staff is very kind and the rooms are clean and quiet. The whole hotel is bright and colorful and really very lovely. Even though their pool was under maintenance they offered the solution to go to the sister hotel across the way as a solution. Love that an alternative option was provided!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bedbugs and dirty / Used bedding

By

juillet 23, 2022

Seriously bitten by bedbugs, the evidence of which could be seen after 2nd nite (color pictures) and dirty / used sheets were discovered on the other side of the king bed as I was investigating the bedbug matter. Long hair(s) (not mine) and other left over evidence of use by other someone(s) rather than me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good price if you book on line

By

juillet 22, 2022

Friendly staff. Good location. There is a lot of things to do in and around the area with great food establishments.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beds are comfortable and the air conditioning kept the room very cool.

By

juillet 18, 2022

The overall experience at this property was good. The staff was helpful if you asked for anything but they didn't extend themselves past that. The rooms were very comfortable and me and my family of 4 slept just fine in 1 room. I was a disappointed that the bar was closed permanently so sitting down to relax and have a drink evolved more work on my part.

En savoir plus
Réduire

At home feeling

By

juillet 11, 2022

We felt right at home when we stepped into the hotel. We wished that the pool would have been open a little longer, but we had a blast. The receptionist was very nice, she helped us with a few things. We loved our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not for Elite members not customer service focused

By

juillet 09, 2022

Great location to many nearby cities and attractions. It is not a customer oriented facility or the best at offering their elite guests the best services and recognition. I didn’t get my breakfast pass, wasn’t offered my elite member package when I checked in. No snack. No beverage. Nothing. She was even talking on phone when I checked in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need Coffee

By

juin 28, 2022

Good service, but I experienced two issues. #1-Hotel does not offer coffee in the lobby/dining area on Monday mornings. ??? Front desk asked me to walk to the Holiday Express hotel next door and get coffee there. ???
#2-When I returned to my room, my electronic key did not work. Had to return to the front desk three times to try three new keys before front desk realized the battery on the lock was bad. Took 20 minutes for me to gain access to my room. 20 minutes I needed to prepare for a work meeting later that morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

juin 21, 2022

The hotel staff was friendly upon arrival and the check in was quick and simple. As you walk into the lobby everything was clean and had a great appearance. After check in when I arrived to my room I found that it was also nice and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

TERRIBLE

By

juin 19, 2022

I have explained all the issues above in this review. Our experience was not acceptable due to human error/issues and could have been prevented. If none of our 4 rooms were going to be ready at check in time we could have been notified earlier in the day. Holiday Inn could have moved us to another hotel and this could have been avoided. Our experience simply added unnecessary stress on our family at an already difficult time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Near By Everything

By

mai 26, 2022

The stay here was excellent and near by to everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 02, 2022

Great stay blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over Promised Under Delivered

By

avril 07, 2022

platinumelite

Only early in the week was there the required amount of food at breakfast.
Bar service consisted of Boones Farm wine in a can and a few beer choices.
The weekend was a disaster, no food as ball team guests and children have eaten everything long before scheduled breakfast time was over. Not even creamer for coffee.
Now don't be fooled into thinking, ah this is a onetime event situation. No, my last stay here the same exact thing happened. Not even the vending machines had anything. We stayed for a week, and they could not supply dirty laundry bags?
Really horrible planning on the part of their management! No excuses for this.
Their website and staff make services promises that they do not deliver on.
We will never stay there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire