Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1632 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1632avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    928
  • 4 Étoiles
    462
  • 3 Étoiles
    137
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

Great service

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Some of the friendliest and efficient hotel staff I have encountered, many who are long-serving, it is a shame it is closing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

great customer service peaceful and great rest friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Yorkville

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

all is good despite the pandemic. They left me alone and provide supplies when asked...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

As always, I enjoy staying at the Yorkdale Holiday Inn because of it's comfort, the indoor pool, good operating elevators, the balcony in my room offered great views !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last stay before closure

By

octobre 11, 2020

The staff here are always amazing, I'm sad to hear that this hotel is closing on Nov 30. I've been going here 3-4 times a year for the last 6 years, they have made it a home away from home for me. I'll miss everyone, I wish you all the best.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Parfait

By

octobre 04, 2020

Tout était parfait
Excellent service personnel courtois et avenant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn - Yorkdale

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

Rooms are a bit dated and in need of a spruce up. Due to the pandemic it was obvious the room I was in had not been used for awhile. The toilet made a horrible squeal noise when flushed. The location is great, and the pool atrium area is really nice and fun for kids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location for shopping

By

septembre 23, 2020

Love that this hotel is across from Yorkdale mall. We also enjoyed the easy on and off of the 401. Very convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay
Clean Rooms
Friendly staff
Needed a clean place to stay prior to hospital visit in Toronto
The hotel takes the recent virus situation seriously, with precautions in place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Courteous and helpful staff

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

No problems encountered. Everything clean. Nice and quiet. Room temp. good. Bed good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best location and comfortable bed

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

I recommended the hotel for cleanliness, courteous staff and comfortable bed especially their actions during this pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holliday inn Yorkdale 2020

By

septembre 16, 2020

Good morning all
As always my stay at the Yorkdale
Holliday inn was great . From the manager on each day to the front desk staff and to the cleaning staff.
Well done once again. My stay was above average for the troubled times of Covid 19
Bravo Zulu to you all . Well done Holliday inn isn’t life just great.
Thanks again
Was honoured to be a guest

En savoir plus
Réduire