Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1031 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1031avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    683
  • 4 Étoiles
    199
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Stay away from home

By

novembre 21, 2020

Location nice stay nice but there was no breakfast an no coffee

En savoir plus
Réduire

Columbia

By

novembre 20, 2020

dirty lobby/ under construction workers worked at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

All pleasant a great example of a great HI. Am a big fan of the IHG hotels. And will continue to make my hotel lodging of choice. Thank you so much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel was under constriction

By

novembre 15, 2020

Hotel was under construction while I was there. Rooms were nice. The Hvac system was loud, which is fine if it had a constant fan option, but it didn’t so the first couple of nights it woke me up every time the AC engaged.

En savoir plus
Réduire

In Repair

By

novembre 15, 2020

A ten except for the remodel and no b-fast in the Am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staying close to hospital for Early AM appointments

By

novembre 09, 2020

Loud at the entrance because of ongoing work of hotel. Tried to nap in the afternoon but that wasn't possible until worked stopped later ... Lots of points used for a hotel without a lobby ...and having to repeat ourselves during check in ... and asking the clerk to repaet themselves ... I guess just poor timing on our part.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Room was very clean, bed was comfortable not hard or lumpy. We had a suite so it had a couch. It was comfortable as well. Lots of space for the money. The only kickback was the place was under construction. We were on the second floor right next to the elevator. Construction starts very early in the morning so we woke up to lots of hammering and banging. I'm sure if we had been at a higher level, we wouldn't have heard anything. But hey it's construction. We expected some noise but not at 7:00am lol. But I will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay at a Great Price

By

octobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

No Complaints Here. Great place for Business Travel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovating

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel rooms are nice but the entire Lobby in under renovation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and newly renovated rooms.

By

octobre 17, 2020

Even though I checked in past 11pm, the desk attendant was extremely friendly and enquired about my travels.
The lobby was a bit of a hot mess since they were undergoing renovations but the room renovations were already compete and it showed. They were very clean and modern. The bed was extremely comfortable and the water pressure of the walk-in shower was great.
My only issue was the absence of a tissue box.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

octobre 13, 2020

My overall experience wasn’t the worst but far from the best, the construction was extremely loud and inconvenient, no breakfast, no gym no amenities, people were nice, I used points and wished I had have chosen a different property

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

This hotel has been very good to us. We occasionally had to stay at this hotel and we rate it the top in comparison to the other hotels we have stayed. It is always clean and the staff are always wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel and if ever i need a hotel, I’ll definitely pick this one.

En savoir plus
Réduire