Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1757 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1757avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    951
  • 4 Étoiles
    377
  • 3 Étoiles
    150
  • 2 Étoiles
    121
  • 1 Étoiles
    158

Step into the Palm Beach Airport Hotel

By

décembre 07, 2021

Step into the Palm Beach Airport hotel for maximum convince and a great stay. Clean living and great sleep. Highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unfriendly staff

By

décembre 03, 2021

Through the six days that I was there I never received a hello or goodbye or any kind of greeting or acknowledgment that I was there when I originally made the reservation the guy said the gym was just closed Thursday Thanksgiving day but would re-open for the rest of the days I was there but that was not true since the whole place is being upgraded and remodeled there was no maid service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Surprise visit

By

décembre 03, 2021

The parking lot is poorly lit. The lobby, elevator and hallways had an overwhelming smell of a substance. None of my request were fulfilled as being a platinum member. When checking in we had to return to the front desk three times as there were issues with our rooms key cards. When I asked about my request, (extra pillows, blankets, towels and top floor rooms) I was told any extra amenities would cost and the eleventh floor was sold out; however when I had called at 11am that morning like I had been told to do the afternoon before we checked in, I was told that housekeeping hadn't cleared the eleventh floor but I would have two rooms on that floor as the property was not sold out. The elevators sounded as if they needed serviced. The breakfast is not free, it's $10 per person and a poor selection to choose from.

En savoir plus
Réduire

needs work

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Hotel was dirty and service was poor. I would not stay here again .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving 2021

By

novembre 28, 2021

I chose this location at the last minute for Thanksgiving and it was one of the few affordable dog friendly places left. No where on their site did they list a weight restriction; which most properties do. I called three times but their number was out of service....not busy...out. of.service. So I emailed the hotel and called the general IHG customer service line listed on the site. Even the rep couldn't get a hold of the hotel so I was told I would get a call back to confirm the weight restriction. In fear of losing the rooms I decided to book anyway. I booked two rooms for this particular trip and the only nice thing I can say was that it was clean. The toilet in my moms room ran all day and night, the toilet in my room rattled after flushing it, the mini-fridges in both rooms BARELY got cool there were no microwaves (which even motels have microwaves in every room!), the caulking in the bathroom was sloppy, there was no soap dish or anything to place my shower items on, the beds were not the most comfortable, there was no real pet area outside and my partners allergies were a wreck due to the dust and lack of air circulation in the room which leads me to believe that they probably never take those heavy drapes down to wash them or even dust them. On the last day of check-out about an hour and a half before check out the housekeeper knocked on both room doors even though we had the do not disturb door tags on which caused my dog to growl and bark loudly. The elevators were extremely slow and one of them rattled as it reached the lobby every time. On Friday night someone vomitted in the elevator and although it was "cleaned up" the smell was awful and lasted until the next day. During check-out another customer mentioned it to two women at the front desk and they just kind of laughed and said "yeah we know, it's bad." With no apology or sincerity in their tone. Of the many times I spoke with various reps they made sure to congratulate me on making the Golden Elite status (except at check-in) but honestly this experience was a let down....and they have the nerve to be turning into a Crown Plaza soon. It served it's purpose and was a great location but I would definitely not stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay elsewhere

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Hotel smells like cigarette, the business room was closed and it says otherwise on the site. The staff is blah. The bathroom needs update. Just an overall no.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was very comfortable and the shuttle was very convenient

By

novembre 17, 2021

My room was nice. The beds were extremely comfortable. I liked that I did not have to take an uber when my flight arrived in the evening. I just called the hotel and caught the shuttle. The shuttle also took me to the convention center which I was in town for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Camada Cómoda

By

novembre 17, 2021

Nada que decir de la habitación como tal, aire acondicionado ruidoso solamente, lo apagaba al dormir.

Lo malo, el desayuuno con poca variedad, exceso de fritura

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dated

By

novembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is dated. Limited food service. Rooms were clean but overall product was not relevant to price per room compared to other hotels close by

En savoir plus
Réduire

The room was awesome and very clean, the staff was awesome! Felt very saf!

By

novembre 10, 2021

The staff was awesome. Safety was excellent. Breakfast was great!! Will be back!! Overall visit here was excellent!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terry d

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

I was only there one night. But overall it was a great experience experience. The staff at chicken were very nice very accommodating very accommodating. Would definitely recommend again. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel rooms were clean and front desk staff friendly. I asked for extra pillows and towels when the reservation was made but I didn’t get them. Other than that, no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire