Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1112 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1112avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    862
  • 4 Étoiles
    184
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Great Service

By

janvier 09, 2021

club

Front desk was friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable per usual, and can’t beat the value on suites.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

janvier 05, 2021

Everything was great. The only complaint was the picture for the room on the website had a jacuzzi tub which was the main reason for picking the room. Upon arrival the room did not have a having tub. Other than that everything was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

janvier 05, 2021

club

Very clean hotel. Wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly and the location was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday stay

By

janvier 02, 2021

club

Great stay over the holiday season,The staff was Great and it was very comfortable in the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure Review

By

décembre 24, 2020

My stay was greattt!!!! The service was greattt!!!! The hotel overall was clean!!!! The room and bed was very comfortable and with a contemporary look. Rates were affordable. Due to the Pandemic the swimming area wasn’t open, work out facilities were open. Restaurants were limited times. I will return in the future!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

décembre 15, 2020

club

2 room suite with kitchen was roomy and comfortable for social distance entertaining and visiting with friend.
Hotel staff and service people very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

novembre 22, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Always have experiences for work travel and leisure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID-19 - an excuse for no service

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Check in was extremely slow. There were only 7 cars in the parking lot. My room was not serviced at all. I complained about the toilet running - needing to remove the tank lid and manually pushing down the flapper - and it was not addressed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, clean with great staff serguce

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Nice to be greeted before even going up to the desk. Staff are polite, willing to help and pleasant. Felt very comfortable with our stay even during COVID as we had a wedding to attend.
I also stayed the end of September while attending a bridal shower and we were in need of a cot and it came very quickly.
Both experiences were great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

I would recommend staying here. It is quiet conveniently located to the highway and dinning choices. The rooms were great to relax in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

octobre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Sometimes I will choose an Inn instead of an Express for the inhouse dining. However, at this hotel, even though they have a dining room, they had it closed, because of covid, they said, They offered to order stuff and pick it up at the desk, but that's a poor substitute. Funny thing is, while their dining room was closed "because of covid", we walked across the parking lot to where a half dozen other restaurants were open and had full service dining room service. Too bad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and excellent staff

By

octobre 29, 2020

Room and bathroom was very clean pillows was wonderful. Definitely would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire