Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 356 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Sad experience in former good hotel

By

29 May 2017

club

The Staff are the best part of this battered hotel. Rooms battered, restaurant half covered like a fire damaged site. Needs to be closed and refurbished, but because room space is tight in Aberdeen, the company will patch it up and keep it open. Not good.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

28 May 2017

club

Feels like catering for offshore transits and not a business venue

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

24 May 2017

club

A lovely comfortable stay that exceeded our expectations. Friendly welcome and hassle free stay. Excellent breakfast to set you up for the day. Wasn't too busy so don't know what it would be like if there was an event on at the conference centre. Would happily go back or use other Holiday Inn places based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly / helpful staff

By

24 May 2017

Stay here few times month for work purpose and staff could not be more helpful ,

Rooms always tidy , clean towels and all in all. Nice relaxed atmosphere , would defo recommend ,

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

17 May 2017

club

Bed was so comfortable after a long day. We rested so well.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

14 May 2017

club

Great starting point for our road trip,great sleep in comfortable bed with room service for breakfast.Check out time at 12 gave us a chance to relax in the morning without feeling rushed.All the staff were very friendly and professional.Very clean room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing Aberdeen stay

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel should have been good but was not being maintained as it was in the hands of the receivers which gives the IHG group a bad name which is not fare on the rest of the group,
The work on the hotel should have been completed as the customer is getting a very poor deal, I have spent a lot of time and money getting my rewards points only to have them lost on a very substandard hotel, this hotel is about a 1 star rating no the normal standard at all.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

11 May 2017

club

Very clean, very friendly staff and helpful room was clean and tidy and smelled fresh bed was comfortable I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Aberdeen

By

10 May 2017

Made welcome comfortable stay good food pleasant staff relaxing trip home from home

Read More
Read Less

Appalling

By

08 May 2017

Stayed in Room 414. Receptionists at check in and Check out unhelpful. The room was disgusting. Mold/ Black staining on the bathroom tiles and around the shower areas. The bathroom had been painted but obviously ran out of paint. The carpet is frayed at the edges. the table lamp was torn and the stem loose. The shaver socket in the bathroom was loose. the bed was awful and sinks into the middle. What is worse is when I asked the receptionist in the morning for a number to complain to she took a couple of notes and said she would inform the manager. When she finished the checking out process I asked again for a contact number to email, she said she would inform the manager. I took pictures and videos. The pictures on the site are nothing like the actual condition of the room. I would ideally like a refund and I'm not sure how you can charge anyone for a room in such poor repair. Worst stay I have had in Aberdeen. Sorry but true

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience.

By

05 May 2017

Unbelievable quality and comfort for price. A great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room

By

05 May 2017

club

Pleasant enough stay, comfortable quiet room at the top floor.
Reception alterations still ongoing and have been for a while which is a bit of a negative and not very attractive.
Staff ok but a few a bit miserable when approached.
Ok for a business stay, cannot say I would bother for a leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less