Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality Mattress Without doubt, the poorest quality and most uncomfortable mattress I've ever had to endure in any hotel in over 30 years of travelling. The mattress was clean and appeared to be relatively new - but cheap quality beyond belief. Everything else was of the usual good standard you'd expect at a Holiday Inn. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Always try and stay at this hotel in Aberdeen Great staff and very welcoming - food is excellent and great value July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD HOTEL THIS IS A GOOD HOTEL TO STAY IN IN ABERDEEN WITH GOOD FOOD AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE CARPARK WHICH TENDS TO BE VERY FULL OF VANS AND TRUCKS!! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Good for over night stay, not sure for any length of time more than that. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Fantastic Food We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn - Aberdeen Exhibition Centre and were not sure what to expect. Very impressive hotel from when we walked in. The reception staff could speak fluent English and knew of local knowledge as they were helping another guest who wished to go out. Entering the room it was clean, well kept and smelt fine. Pillows were clearly marked as soft and firm. Television and all lights worked and the bathroom was clean too. We ordered room service and aside from the burgers that we ordered as chicken came as beef we were so hungry we didn't mind. The food came quickly and was piping hot. My only complaint about staying in room 229 was that the bed was too soft for my liking and I felt that it sunk into the middle too easily. Which may be fine for the cosy sleepers but with a snoring husband not so much - haha! We had a great stay and have recommended to friends and family travelling to Aberdeen to stay in Holiday Inn. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with nice service A good hotel to stay in when working in the north of Aberdeen. Friendly staff in all areas who take the time to talk and get to know you. Had great breakfast service from Robbie in the main restaurant who looks after us in the morning. Thank you sir. Had great dinner service from Cecilia in the main restaurant, helped us to wind down after a very difficult day at work. Many thanks! Could do with a gym as I'm putting on weight. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drinking Water No bottled water available except from the bar which was exorbitantly expensive July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend Another great stay with great food and great staff. Sad to say goodbye to Alexandra but very pleased to have met Mark the music man again for a chat. Cecilia a new member of staff to us but very pleasant and chatty. We were also chatting to Ailsa prior to her holiday and reminding her how personable and good her staff are. Kevin in a suit. Still Kevin and excellent at his job. Sorry to miss Nikki. Hopefully will meet up again when we return in August. On another matter. Hayley asked us if we wanted our Gold reward points added to our account on arrival but once again they have not been added to our account online. Take care everyone and see you soon. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:21:34.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABZEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>