Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 430 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quality rooms and comfy beds

By

18 October 2017

club

Great place to stay and relax I like this place as I take my wife up there and every time we have a great experience good place to chilax and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

17 October 2017

club

I thought the food was overpriced as the quality was not very good, Ordered the Lamb Shank it was quite tough and the Veg was under cooked

Chicken Tika the night before was quite good for a microwave meal?

Read More
Read Less

Factory accommodation

By

15 October 2017

club

Located on the edge of the business district, this hotel provides functional accommodation for the business community, but is let down by a few minor niggles. It has everything required for a comfortable overnight stay but conveys a very impersonal ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty good

By

15 October 2017

My stat was pretty good my shower was great could have stood in it all day and the bed was really comfortable only blemish only blemish in my room was lipstick on my glass in toilet. Good mixture of food on off in resteraunt and offer of a complimentary bread roll while deciding on food was a nice touch. Breakfast had the usual section only downside the area was quite small and they had the toaster breads and stiff spread across the bar couple if guests incuding myself had to ask where the fresh orange juice and toast was.
Overall tho would definitely stay there again and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Fab stay

By

12 October 2017

club

We where met by lovely friendly staff who help show us where our room was
Brilliant service when we went for dinner
Would definitely recommend and will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

11 October 2017

Warm welcome from Tanya on the front desk who had secured the room we asked for. The restaurant staff were efficient and helpful with menu advice creating a friendly atmosphere. Just to mention Darren,Kevin and all the hard working serving staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in

By

09 October 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Abz conference

By

06 October 2017

Great stay, upgraded to suite without asking, attentive members of staff, friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Close to AECC

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Food is good for holiday inn (breakfast and dinner). No issues with parking at hotel. If you are on a meal allowance from work you need to queue to collect the voucher each day from reception. Staff just tick the no alcohol option on voucher- so you need to get the vouchers changed every day. Ground floor carpet has seen better days. Plastic sheeting with gaffer tape is all across the ceiling/wall near the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Aecc

By

01 October 2017

club

Had a great nights sleep,restaurant great value average prices,friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

30 September 2017

club

Quite a good stay.room was comfortable and quiet enough bathroom was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Reward Night

By

29 September 2017

The room was quite small and the bed went in all directions but suprisingly neither of us had any bother sleeping, the wireless internet worked fine. The bathroom was small and not welcoming and would benefit from new flooring (badly stained). The passageway on second floor badly needed new carpets as these were very badly stained and gave one an uncomfortable feeling. The Staff were very polite and efficient the room service meal we had was excellent there was a good choice on the menu good quality food cooked fine served reasonably quickly and pleasant staff. We did not fancy using either the restaurant or Bar although both looked clean everything was squashed into the lobby area and pretty much open plan, hence paying extra for room service. This hotel really does need some money spending on it.

Read More
Read Less