Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 267 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Holiday Inn, a holiday on its own!

By

18 January 2017

Excellent hotel, basically no complaints at all. If I had to find fault the only one would be breakfast, it was good with plenty of choice, however when food sits under heat lamps for any length of time it tends to dry out, this was especially true for the bacon!!! Other than that, no complaints, enjoyed our stay and would go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Rusty K76, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It was great that you felt it worthy of 5 stars. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy Genral Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

18 January 2017

club

An excellent stay at this inexpensive hotel. Staff were incredibly helpful and polite and the room was comfortable clean and a perfect size. Would recommend this thoroughly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Emily's dad, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. We were all delighted with your feedback and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 January 2017

Stayed for one night on business everything I could have asked for--- great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Jimbo 75, Thank you for your recent 5 star review. It was great to see that we were everything you could have asked for. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and clean hotel

By

13 January 2017

club

Good service from staff and nice and clean hotel. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Shwifty, Thank you for your review, I am glad to see you would use us again. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

08 January 2017

Nice hotel, good food. The staff are nice and friendly making checking in and out quick and easy

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear NMBR, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to use

By

08 January 2017

club

A very comfortable hotel, great location for peace and quiet but quick access to Aberdeen city centre. Staff are great, good gym and great dining and bar facilities. We were attending a family funeral and the staff were very sensitive to this and could not do enough for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We were pleased to see you had such a good visit and in particular that our staff looked after you so well. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

08 January 2017

Good hotel with decent facilities. The gym is all that lets it down

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Andos 88888, Thank you for your 5 star review. We were pleased to hear you found the hotel to be worthy of full marks. With regards to the Leisure Club, we believe that for a free to use facility it is very well equipped and offers all that most guests require for a workout while staying with us. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

Stayed here many times room always spotless good value for money but was expensive as it was Hogmany only problem I had was booking the hotel phoned the hotel and was told there were no rooms available but could see availability online so booked a room. there where rooms available the guy just could not be bothered.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Bertie58, Thank you for your recent review and for your continued custom. I was sorry to hear you were told the hotel was full when you first inquired. Our rooms did fluctuate quite a lot at the time you were looking to book so I can only assume a cancellation occurred in between your inquiry and your booking. I trust this will not deter you from staying again and that we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn westhill

By

03 January 2017

club

Love this hotel,
makes our trips north very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear cumberteuchter, Thank you for your kind 5 star review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

28 December 2016

Quite simply this is the best Holiday Inn hotel I have stayed in over the past 8 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Only Me!!, Thank you for your excellent review. The best Holiday Inn you have stayed in is high praise indeed and we are very grateful for it. I hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 December 2016

club

Lovely stay for works Christmas night out. Fun tribute band, great food and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Elts, Thanks for your great feedback, we are all delighted you enjoyed your Christmas night out so much. Hope we see you again next year if not before. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay, great service

By

15 December 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay, with easy access to WiFi for business purposes, good restaurant services and food. Proximity to the Airport was acceptable, not too far away

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Dear Blakedrum, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for marking us the full 5 stars. I hope you will choose to stay within us again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less