Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Business Visit

By

19 August 2017

club

Ok apart from room very hot this couldn't be adjusted.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

15 August 2017

club

Friendly staff and good facilities. Location was also ideal. Breakfast had a good choice and attentive staff. Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel where I felt really like a guest. I'm a frequent traveler and whenever I can I stay in a Holiday Inn - since this is a brand I truely trust. The Aberdeen West lives up to this expectation. There is absolutely nothing I could complain about. The rooms are perfect even for a longer stay - I loved the 42" flat TV and the superb clean bathroom. The staff is kind and helpful. I only had breakfast which was a bit boring after the 4th day, but you can't have everything :).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent throughout

By

12 August 2017

club

From arrival, to sleep, to breakfast, to using the facilities, excellent service all round. Will definitely stay here through choice next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

11 August 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room, with quiet corridors and surrounding areas. Good choice of food in the restaurants on site, and decent local amenities nearby.

Read More
Read Less

a pleasant stay

By

11 August 2017

club

I stayed in this Holiday Inn - Westhill hotel for work so I only really experienced it in the morning for breakfast and evening meal. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Rooms clean and quiet.

The only small complaint was that the power sockets took a while to find as the room lighting was very dark, even with all lights on but managed to find the power sockets eventually.

Apart from that, overall this hotel was a pleasure to stay in and I will definitely stay here again when I am up from London for work.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

10 August 2017

club

Excellent customer service from reception staff. The first room I was given wasn't big enough for me and my family so they upgraded my room to the honeymoon suite which was amazing. The staff couldn't of been anymore helpful and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money, excellent hotel

By

09 August 2017

club

Lovely clean hotel with very friendly helpful staff. Our Labrador was welcomed and there was no additional charge for him which is very refreshing. Breakfast was delicious. Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfort

By

07 August 2017

club

Stayed for the 1 night away on Business and I experience a high level of service and comfort. Wifi was fast and enabled me to do business.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn West Aberdeen

By

04 August 2017

My choice of hotel when on business in Aberdeen.
Good facilities, clean modern rooms
Good Wi-Fi

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn at Westhill

By

04 August 2017

Great hotel at Westhilll outside Aberdeen. Clean, comfortable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

02 August 2017

Excellent Hotel/Staff Look no further if your staying in the Aberdeen area!!

Read More
Read Less