Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 326 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good hotel

By

26 June 2017

Nice hotel, with good amenities. Used for business stay for 4 nights and everything ok.

Read More
Read Less

20/6/17

By

25 June 2017

club

Fine stay at Holiday Inn Westhill, Aberdeen. Food was good, room clean and bed comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Welcoming staff, pet friendly hotel, close to good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

my recent stay

By

15 June 2017

Nice hotel , i Only stay for business but overall it's very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great stay

By

13 June 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday inn for our 10th wedding anniversary and it met all our expectations the staff are very friendly and nothing is to much trouble. The hotel is very clean and the service was excellent. Could not fault anything, we will be staying again and again with the Holiday Inn group.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay.

By

12 June 2017

club

Nice room, friendly staff, all of the things to expect on a good hotel visit

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

12 June 2017

Comfortable clean room, plenty of room, well laid out.
Friendly staff providing a good service.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Westhill

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Westhill.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but room too small

By

07 June 2017

club

.staff were really helpful and friendly , my son accidentally locked something in the safe and staff were quick to come and open safe.
The room was too small for a family of 4, once sofa bed was out you could not fully open doors of wardrobes, which is not great when trying to dress to kids.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

06 June 2017

club

We were visiting our daughter and family who stay close by. The hotel is very close to where they stay and is within easy commuting distance to the city of Aberdeen. Overall the hotel is ideally suited to our needs and was very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

great service and quiet location

By

05 June 2017

club

I felt comfortable in this hotel because of professional and friendly staff.
good choice of food.
very clean. comfortable room.
fast internet.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

30 May 2017

club

When travelling with young children( 400 miles) anything to keep them on the right side of happy is a bonus. And to check in with them after 8 hrs of being on the road. They were greeted by a fantastic receptionist who offered them a chocolate biscuit bar (club orange ). This offer made the children happy. Which as parents we find is no thankless task. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less