Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 655 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

29 May 2017

club

I got a 7 stars service for the price of 4 stars . Thanks holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

28 May 2017

Fantastic reception staff. Great room, very clean, extremely comfortable bed. Lovely clean bathroom with great shower/ terrific water pressure. The buffet breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Most welcoming hotel

By

25 May 2017

Feels like home.. staff are very friendly and the atmosphere feels like home. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. The location can't be better since it is midway between the entrance and exit of Abu Dhabi main island and the city centre. Across the road is Al morror street which is full of service stores of all kinds you can imagine.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing birthday weekend

By

23 May 2017

club

The staff is what won me over, they all seem happy with what they are doing, all very polite and helpful and this was throughout the property, from check-in, bell service, the driveway, restaurants and the team who did banquet service, all very attentive and had big smiles on their faces all the time. For the price I paid, i felt i got the most value. The family had a great time and i would like to say THANK YOU for making our weekend celebration truly memorable. Well done all!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 May 2017

club

Great experience very good hotel very kind people
Good price and good location

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience at the Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi

By

23 May 2017

I enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi. The staff (especially the front desk and restaurant staff) are very friendly and attentive. Overall I found my last visit to be enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

UAE Visit

By

23 May 2017

club

This hotel offered everything that I was looking for - friendly staff, great facilities and very comfortable rooms - I would certainly recommend this hotel to others and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

22 May 2017

I stay here every time I am Abu Dhabi, because of location and the excellent service and attention to detail the staff provide.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience at Abu Dhabi Holiday Inn

By

22 May 2017

club

From arrival, throughout my whole stay, this Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations compared to other stay at other Holiday Inn.
Spaciousness of room was especially welcome on this trip as well as "office type amenities", considering that I had to complete work for another assignment than the one I was in Abu Dhabi for.
Staff was courteous and extremely attentive, I can think of Melvin, Decki, Zaman and Tanya amongst others

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

18 May 2017

Excellent staff, food and bed rooms, highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Servizio superbo

By

09 May 2017

club

Personale molto accogliente e vasta scelta di ristoranti all'interno della struttura

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

07 May 2017

club

It is the second time around that we had held our event at the same hotel in Abu Dhabi. As usual, the hotel services were as always - outstanding for me.

The hotel staff were so friendly, accommodating and attentive to our requests. Everyone from the hotel concierge, front desk staff and our account Manager - they deserved a round of applause as they made our event successful and made our guests enjoyed their stay, even though they had a hectic schedule all throughout the day.

They never failed to give the highest service they can offer to their guests. I will always come back given the chance to have our next event to happen in Abu Dhabi.

Indeed, it was worth all the value for money and the experience staying in Holiday Inn.

Thank you again :)

Read More
Read Less