Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 533 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Dr.

By

26 September 2016

club

The services in this hotel is great, staff are always smiling and willing to help

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

23 September 2016

club

receptionist and duty manager should be sent for training courses to teach them how to respect the guests.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

12 September 2016

club

had a super stay--beds and pillows were too good
breakfast can be elaborate
area wise it is situated very well

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the wonderful review, it's great to know that you had a super stay with. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

12 September 2016

The hotel is excellent. Great room, and facilities. Food is on average-to-Good.

Jannica of Reception is a great asset to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing us, it is so pleasing to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We will certainly share your comments with a special mention to Jennica. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

good hospitality

By

06 September 2016

club

Client satisfaction handling is very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing us, it is great to know that you had a satisfactory experience with us. We are looking forward to providing you with good hospitality when you return. Best regards, Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

A/D Business visit

By

04 September 2016

The hotel is very nice and comfort with easy access from airport with competent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Hi Dr. Yassin Darwish, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing your Abu Dhabi business visit with us. It is great to know that you had a nice and comfortable stay. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

abu dhabi stay

By

28 August 2016

A short stay in Abu dhabi this time. The amenities we're good and the room was nice and tidy. breakfast was OK - not the best and not the worst.

What really was memorable with our stay was the interaction with one staff member, Dominic. he was manning the cafe in the lobby. He was well spoken and knew his job well. He is a natural at customer service and relations. An absolute pleasure to talk to and be served by him.

The only downside to our stay was I woke up at night from the noise from upstairs and from outside traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, we appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share your experience. It is great to know that Dominic looked after you well and made your stay memorable; however it is disappointing that you were woken up at night. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back for a quieter and more pleasant stay with us. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

24 August 2016

club

Location is good. Staff was courteous. Room was clean and it was good value for money for my purpose

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Hi Shady, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the the wonderful review, its is great to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable experience. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

A memorable Stay

By

22 August 2016

club

A very comfortable room away from home. The staff were very accommodating and helpful and the service was great. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Hi Carly707, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the great review, we appreciate the time taken to share your experience. It is great to know that you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back with our great service. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 August 2016

club

Good Hotel for business purposes. But the location of this Hotel to Yas Island is a bit far. Other than that no issue at all with this Holiday Inn. Great stay and experience for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Hi Theng Tee, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the time taken to review us, we appreciate your kind comments. It is so good to know that you had a great experience with us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

20 August 2016

Try it once .. you will come back for sure ... great staff and great location

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the great review, it is so good to know that you had a wonderful stay. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

great hotel , great staff and great managment. very professional.

Read More
Read Less