Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 608 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务热情

By

29 March 2017

club

酒店整体不错,就是网络用的让人头疼,不流畅,速度慢。希望能尽快改善你们的网络质量。近期可能还有商务出差下榻酒店。谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

29 March 2017

Special appreciation to Ms. Sheryll Santos due to her usual help and support, I really thanks her a lot as she always supporting me during my visits.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Internet

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

As of 26 March I don't recommend based on internet connection. I understand they are doing some upgrades today or tomorrow so my recommendation may change after.

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

24 March 2017

club

Trotz direkter Lage an einer mehrspurigen Strasse war das Zimmer sehr ruhig und ich konnte mich vom Arbeiststress sehr gut entspannen.

Read More
Read Less

Smiling Staffs

By

23 March 2017

Front Desk Manager was helpful and courteous. Her name is Shrilly.

Concierge staff Faisal was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best and friendly staff

By

21 March 2017

Staff always willing to help.Very clean and comfortable room. Specially Gopal and bell staff. Will meet you all on July.

Read More
Read Less

Probably one of the better hotels IN Abu Dhabi

By

21 March 2017

club

Really enjoyed my visit, staff were fantastic very helpful and Siar khan, went out of his way and walked me to the local mosque which I really appreciated, a testament to good customer service throughout the hotel service. Probably one of the better hotels in Abu Dhabi in terms of great service, vale for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay and super friendly staff

By

20 March 2017

club

The space in the room is very good. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

All the staff is absolutely professional and ready to support you. Moreover they are all kind and really welcome you.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

19 March 2017

I don't usually review hotels, but the service here was exceptional. Really outstanding. Mr Gopal was particularly attentive and ensured that our every need was catered for.

Read More
Read Less

Good pillows

By

18 March 2017

club

Comparison to other hotels we have stayed at in Abu Dhabi and Dubai Holiday Inn gives the best for the money spent. The ground floor restaurant was not open when we needed to eat there and that was disappointing. If you have a restaurant, at least have part of it open every day of the week and at times when people need to eat.

Read More
Read Less

would not have expected anything less

By

17 March 2017

club

I was pleased to stay at Holiday Inn abroad. I got the service I expected of Holiday Inn - the pillows, the bed, the room, the comfort etc. I had a massage everyday of my stay. I enjoyed it and the masseur was really good. The hotel is equipped with a gym and has a swimming pool on the roof top. The 9th floor bar was excellent for drinks and bar food where I was able to enjoy a burger and chips.

Read More
Read Less