Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 518 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hôtel très confortable et excellent accueil

By

15 July 2016

club

Hôtel moderne très confortable et propre. Personnel très chaleureux et serviable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thanks for the lovely review, its is great to know that you comfortable stay with us. We are all looking forward to warmly welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

wiped my sweet memories about this hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

I chose this hotel because I wanted to recall some sweet memories I had earlier with a dear friend, yet the alarm thing at the early morning made me crazy and not thinking of coming back. Other than that everything thing was cool specially the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the time taken to share your experience. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience the alarm caused early in the morning. We do hope to welcome you back for a better experience and an opportunity to make it up to you. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Quick and easy check in and check out.
Large clean rooms.
Great and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the great review, we appreciate and value your comments. It is good to know that you a pleasant stay with us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Great survice and travel helper

By

23 June 2016

club

This hotel gives a good service with a reasonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the time taken to review us, we appreciate your kind comments. It is great to know that you were happy with our service and the rate you received. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

20 June 2016

This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi, the stay at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi was great experience; in particularly the help from Mr. Jana, who has very good attitude in term of servicing guest and had helped me in my inquiries and providing good advice etc ... I want to herein make sure this compliment goes to Mr. Jana; and that's the only reason why I am participating this review. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing us, it's so good to know that you had a great experience staying with us. Your kind feedback will certainly be shared with Jana and the rest of our team. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

18 June 2016

best holiday inn hotel i have stayed in all over the world i visited so many hotels before but this one exceeded my expectations. all staffs are amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Hi Al Kendi, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate the time taken to share your experience. It is great to know that you had a pleasant stay and we were able to exceed your expectations. It is so nice to hear that we are the best Holiday Inn that you have stayed in. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

床铺

By

17 June 2016

club

被单,枕头不错,睡着很舒服。要是有中文服务更好。性价比很高,下次还回入住。早餐也不错,服务人员态度挺热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the time you have taken to review us, we appreciate and value your kind comments. It is great to know that you had a comfortable sleep and enjoyed your breakfast. We are all looking forward to warmly welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

chambres et services excellents

By

16 June 2016

club

en dehors de l'etablissement, il manque un peut d'espaces verts

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Hi rafikalg, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the lovely review, it is great to know that you were happy with our rooms and service. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Best foods, great staff

By

15 June 2016

club

Overall the hotel staff are very accomodating. I love having breakfast although the opening time could have been earlier say 6am to accomodate business guest such as we do who goes out early. Or if we could have our breakfast on takeout/parcel basis willbe more appreciative.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Hi RayMad, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the great review, we appreciate and value your feedback. Next time you would like to have breakfast earlier, please do let us know and we will provide you with a breakfast box or find an alternative solution to ensure that your needs are accommodated. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff .... mostly ALL OF THEM. It is not possible for me to name all the staff individually (as I do not remember their names), but I would like to mention those whose names i do:

Mina, Sheryl, Brenda. Ridwan, Jana, Sampath, Mary, Melvin, the lady who makes omelettes, the persons (one male, one female) who checked me in during my last trip and the guy was so nice as to help me with my luggage to the room.

ALL your staff are fantastic and honestly, I keep coming back to your hotel because they make me feel like home when i am there.

Cheers!
Chak

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

12 June 2016

Many thanks for Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi team for their care and great efforts to make my stay very comfortable. They really make me feel that I'm at home. Wish you all every success.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for the wonderful review, we appreciate the time taken to share your experience. It is great to know that you had a comfortable stay and felt at home with us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great staff

By

09 June 2016

club

Very Nice Hotel and staff is so nice,specially bell desk Faisal assist me from main door to my Room.he is nice and helpful.Reception Staff Ms shyrel check in time so good and give me all information about Hotel and young boy Ahmed in reception so good.security Umer also assist me for restaurant. Thanks to all holiday in staff.I would like to come back here.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi! Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate your kind comments. It is great to know that you had a nice stay with us and our team was able to assist you with all your requirements. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Robert
Read More
Read Less