Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 859 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Warm welcome and friendly hospitality

By

24 November 2021

It's very affordable n comfortable from everything it's very nice n friendly staff ...we enjoy a lot.It has reasonable cost for the room with all facilities . We can go for gym,spa(massage center)n for swimming also it's all included there for the guest

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

21 November 2021

Good place to stay. Food quality and taste needs to be improved

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly atmosphere

By

20 November 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room and great service! Strict enforcement of Covid-19 rules.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

15 November 2021

club

Everything was perfect. Especially the hotel stall was very helpful and professional. Room size was very huge. Overall experience was more than my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

12 November 2021

club

It was a wonderful experience,we enjoyed the stay with my 7month baby.The room was so spacious and the clearness up to standard,we will come back again and recommend for others.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 November 2021

club

I relaxed the stay at Holiday Inn,,me and my family enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

RAM REVIEW

By

01 November 2021

IMPROVE THE FOOD QUALITY SERVED IN QURANTINE ROOMS

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

30 October 2021

The reception team is fantastic and nice behaving. The room cleanliness is good and the overall room arrangement is appreciable. Breakfast is delicious. Overall covid protocol is also well maintained. : )

Read More
Read Less

All Good except South Indian Food and food delivery while quarantine

By

30 October 2021

Good except the unauthentic taste of South Indian food and failure to serve food on time while on quarantine due to communication gap between the staffs of the front office and the room service.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

26 October 2021

Excellent location
Very friendly staff
Economical
Good size room
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Cosy hotel with excellent location

By

22 October 2021

Cosy atmosphere. Great staff there to meet you from concierge, receptionist to excellent and quick room service staff. Rooms are clean and confortable. Beds made for relax. Excellent locations. Excellent cakes in hotel bar.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business

By

15 October 2021

Very welcoming and helpful staff, literally everyone I interacted with knew how to treat guests. I stay in Abu Dhabi regularly and just wish I had booked this hotel sooner.

I know that I will always plan my business trips with this hotel now.

Read More
Read Less