Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 267 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Generally good

By

25 July 2016

Ned to have a stocked mini bar. The food is OK but could do with being a little more exciting. Generally very clean , very friendly staff and useful front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

24 July 2016

Plumbing & electrical systems need to be maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip in Al Khobar

By

26 June 2016

club

Nice hotel, very comfortable, located in a nice part of Al Khobar. Good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

Great stay! Easy access to Khobar, Dammam and Dahran business areas. close to highways and to causeway to Bahrain.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad smell

By

21 June 2016

There was a little smells at the first tow rooms it seems like a old wet carpet

I will recommend this hotel to others as I knew it. It's a good one.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2016
Dear Yamias0k, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your feedback. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. I am sorry that you were let down by the unpleasant stench in the rooms. Rest assured the appropriate department has been aware of your concerns and they will look into the cause of the odor. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

Only one complain, I was not acknowledged as a Platinum member at check in and like other members that have stayed at hotel was not upgraded to higher level room when I enquired about it but, that happens.

The hotel and staff were a great experience none the less. Efficient and friendly staff who got to know me after a few days and would anticipate my needs at breakfast and dinner. They were always very happy and accommodating.

My room was always clean and my bathroom stocked. You do have to ask for hand towels at first but after a couple times they were there everyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very sorry to hear you were not acknowledged with your membership status when you checked in. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Normal service

By

13 June 2016

Not like the other holiday inn hotels in providing special care of IHG members. The fact that the hotel was good but, it was not giving as other hotels ( it is their policy and we respect it)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the experience you had during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

11 June 2016

The only thing that I can see is the hotel location and staff are good

Read More
Read Less

Bien Ubicado, Limpieza, cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

07 June 2016

Hotel bien Ubicado, un trato agradable y discrete. Habiatacion comoda. Un hotel para relajarse del stress de semana.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast choices

By

05 June 2016

club

They have various choices for the breakfast which is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excllent location and clean rooms. Also very good staff and sevices.

By

22 May 2016

Excllent location and clean rooms. Also very good staff and sevices.

Read More
Read Less

Excllent location and clean rooms. Also very good staff and sevices.

By

22 May 2016

Excllent location and clean rooms. Also very good staff and sevices.

Read More
Read Less