Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 359 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

excellent as always

By

25 March 2017

excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff. usual high level of service whether one night or a week, that's why I will keep returning to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay in Dhahran

By

24 March 2017

This is good hotel property, though bit old (particularly air con system), its standard Holiday inn offerings.

Breakfast is good, rooms are nice and comfortable.

Fitness center is nice, internet speed is very good, and parking is also vast. .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean Hotel

By

24 March 2017

Very Nice Hotel. From the great selection at breakfast to the friendly staff I would recommend to anyone in the area for a stay

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for Holiday Inn Corniche Team

By

23 March 2017

Usually I stay at Holiday Inn Corniche for all my trips to Khobar which is became weekly stay.

The team of this hotel are all trained and have a great services and customer care, and you can feel this by the way they are trying to help you with.

The management of the hotel have a continuous obvious improvement for all hotel areas and enhance the services provided the customers, and this was clear in my last three visits.

I would like to thank all the team starting from the drivers, reception front door, front desk, room service, housekeeping, restaurant, Management, and all the team taking care of this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21 March 2017

Every thing i found there was exellent , i enjoyed my stay and will recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the whole team

By

19 March 2017

I condider this hotel is my second home, I come here nearly three times a month. special thanks goes to:
- Masud: for great house keeping and taking care of my extra requests. he is very good hard working and very nice
- Bilal: flexiablity and ugrading my room always
- Mussab: great services int he resurtant (most of the team is very welcoming but I can't recall their names)
- All people in the receipts: very wecloming and charful.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Mr. Tareq, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

19 March 2017

I thank the team of this hotel especially the front desk Manager mr, Muhammed Bilal and the acting Manager mr, Hussam for their stunning helpful and the way they are treating their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Ms. Batoul, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ottimo servizio e comfort assicurato

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

staff molto cordiale e disponibile, camere fruibili, ottima colazione con molte scelte

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 March 2017

Good property to stay, has wide are, open spaces and lawn. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Staffs are cordial and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sound hotel with friendly staff

By

13 March 2017

club

Located well. Friendly staff throughout the hotel. Gym reasonable with good range of cardio and free weights. Bed comfortable and room cleaned well each day. Air con a little noisy in the room. Buffet breakfast and dinner. Good selection for each with freshly cooked food to order at both. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 March 2017

Every thing was good except Mr. Jassim needs more courses how to deal with customers

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what you liked as well as what fell below your expectations. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we value your feedback. We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences you have experienced. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. We are hospitality professionals and strive to be the best. Your comments will be looked into. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite and noise free hotel

By

12 March 2017

The hotel location is very close to shopping malls and my room was almost isolated with zero noise.

Surprisingly the executive rooms are much better than suits.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Mr. Hady, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less