Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 187 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

comfortable in all aspect

By

16 January 2017

club

This hotel is my priority whenever I travel to eastern province particularly in Al khobar, business or family leisure. My family as well are happy and feel comfortable staying in this hotel. They like the swimming pool and the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel shame about the shower

By

14 January 2017

The hotel is not a bad hotel for the area but could be room was clean and nice and the food was fairly nice. However,
1. I had to ask 3 times to find out if they had upgraded my room - then they upgraded it
2. Day to of my 2-day stay the shower was cold in the morning
3. They tried to charge me twice for my stay.
However it should be noted:
- the executive lounge is very nice, I had breakfast there both days
- the room was very nice
- the guest relations person when she heard about my problem apologised, and took off the food from my bill.

I'd the problems are fixed next time I stay I will rate the hotel higher. The hotel is at a convenient location though so would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing and staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for taking time to post comment about your experience. Kindly accept our apologize regarding any inconvenience you have faced during your stay and it hadn't met your expectation. Looking forward to welcoming you soon in our hotel. Regards, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality

By

09 January 2017

club

Everything is fantastic, including food, services etc.
specially staff are very active.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing and staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for taking time to post such positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services we have provided have met your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you soon in our hotel. Regards, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Services

By

05 January 2017

Everything was great but smoking rooms needs some attention, specially when all the executive rooms are marked as non smoking, it's not fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologized for any inconvenience you have faced during your stay . We have taken your feedback seriously and will review further to enhance our guest comfort. Sincerely, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great services and kind staff

By

03 January 2017

The Hotel is great and wonderful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel staff very nice,friendly and professional.
I recommend everyone traveling to Al Khobar to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for being an IHG Memeber. We really appreciate giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Looking forward to welcoming you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

22 December 2016

club

One of the best in Khobar
very nice staff and food
welcoming ,helpful and always ready

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

09 December 2016

Hotel is average and food is just ok. Hotel taxi rip you off for small distances.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Al Khobar for staying at Eastern Province and for taking time to post a review about your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good timely services

By

02 December 2016

club

As usual the stay was very comfortable and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
04 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for taking time to post such positive review. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

27 November 2016

I have enjoyed my recent stay at the hotel. Staff was very cooperative.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Al Khobar for stay in Eastern Province and for your nice comment about our hotel and staff Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good food, good location

By

24 November 2016

platinumelite

The good:
- bed, internet, front desk staff,
- Room service
- Fitness centre

The bad
-Shower curtains are very smelly ( have reported this before)
- no iron in bedroom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, healthy breakfast

By

20 November 2016

club

your hotel was better than expected. Need to review bath tub for safety access and egress

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very for staying with us and taking time to send us your feedback. We were very proud to know that our service was more than your expectations. Thank you very much indeed. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

14 November 2016

club

My overall experience was good, I would recommend the hotel as a primary consideration for the accommodation in Khubar

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for taking time to post such positive review about your stay. We really appreciate your comment and proud to know that your stay has met your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less