Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 169 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good for Business stay

By

28 September 2016

club

Overall good for business stay, comfortable. The service given by the staff was good. Breakfast was value for money and offered good discount as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Mr. Puru, Thank you very much for choosing and staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar. We are really proud to know that you have enjoyed your stay and our service has met your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming and serving you soon. Best Regards Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Laung

By

26 September 2016

Please adjust the timing of the business laung since it is unable to use it within the current time especially as a business stay

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Mr. Msib, Thank you for choosing and staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for taking time to post your review. Kindly note that we appreciate your comment and it will be shared with the hotel management . Looking forward to welcoming and serving you soon. Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

04 September 2016

One of the best hotels I stayed in the last few years in terms of comfort and service

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Mr. Umapathy, Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for taking the time to write your positive feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Safa Ali
Read More
Read Less

5 star service

By

24 August 2016

I had a wonderful stay , thanks to he hotel staff and management , as a loyal IHG member you will get all privileges in addition to high customer service extended by all staff .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Mr. Omar, Greetings! Thank you very much for stay at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for the nice review you have left about the staff and the service. Looking forward to welcoming and serving you soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Apart the soft bed, the rest is really good

By

08 August 2016

As per title, the only inconvenience was the too soft bed I had, I hope in future to have a more rigid mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Alkhobar and for nice comment you have left. However, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you have faced. Best Regards, Bassem Hamdi Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff response for problems and handelling

By

04 August 2016

club

When I reported a problem in my room, the hotel staff immediately changed my room to a better one.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing and staying and staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay and we fulfill your expectations with our professional service. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Bassem Hamdi Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One quick night

By

03 August 2016

As a Spire Elite member, I was expecting that my upgraded room would be ready upon my arrival; it was not. I was expecting that a non-smoking room will be provided; it was not. On the check-out date, the toilet had a serious plumbing issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing and staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar. Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectations this time . I do hope you will give us another chance to restore your trust in the hotel and allow us to extend our highest service standards which you rightfully deserve. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Noisy and not comfort

By

31 July 2016

in my one night flight to Khobar, i booked this hotel
unfortunately it was a bad experience, the Internet they told me is an high speed connection but it was very poor and the room is without any sound prof, you can hear the water sound from the swimming pool and you can hear every thing in the corridor in the front of the room door

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Guest,Dear Valued Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Bassem Hamdi Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

31 July 2016

club

good service, friendly environment and very helpful staff. the location of the hotel suites my business plan.

the food was excellent and the service very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing and staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Regards, Bassem Hamdi Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

短期滞在はよいが、一週間以上の滞在は注意

By

25 June 2016

ホテルそのものは、スタッフ含めレベルが高いと思います。
ホテル周辺に商店・レストラン等の施設がほぼなく、長期の滞在では、生活面に苦慮する可能性があります。
特にラマダン中の二週間の滞在であったため、食糧の入手にはたいへん苦労しました。

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

19 June 2016

Hotel is good but, it was as not my best time to be able to see its facilities and rate them

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar. Regarding to you feedback regarding your previous stay, thank you very much for your nice words and please accept our apology for any inconvenience you have faced. Looking forward to welcoming and serving you at our hotel soon. – Holiday Inn Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good services

By

02 June 2016

Comfortable stay and good services. The staff was well professional and was very prompt in responding, especially the staff at the reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing and staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for taking time to share your comments about your last stay. It is really proud to know that you like the service you have gotten from our staff and it has met your expectations. Once again, thank very much for your nice words and looking forward to welcoming and serving you soon.
Read More
Read Less