Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1449 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    164
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    87

Amazing hotel

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

I stay here every time I come to Alexandria and every time I’m extremely happy! Highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 September 2020

Great exoerience...i would always stay here...room was spacious and not far from MGM Grand Hotel...I wanna visit again real soon

Read More
Read Less

Way too much for the hotel

By

22 September 2020

Be advised you PAY FOR PARKING here, and there are no MICROWAVES in the room it is located behind the front desk and you are welcomed to use it..LOL

Read More
Read Less

See y'all again soon

By

22 September 2020

I come here often for work and never have had an issue

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 September 2020

platinumelite

Clean, quiet rooms and a great staff! I wish they were able to have a normal warm breakfast, but under the certain circumstances and state guidelines, they did the best they could by providing coffee and grab and go breakfast bags. Thank you to the friendly and proficient staff, including maintenance and and housekeeping!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, Courteous Staff, Being Safe

By

16 September 2020

Absolutely wonderful stay. Excellent, courteous staff. Everyone masked and safety protocols in practice ALL THE TIME! Great location. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Biking trip

By

15 September 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel for years. The stay is always excellent and consistent. It is convenient to the biking trails and the area now has more options for restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

11 September 2020

club

I stayed here and though it was exactly what I needed. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and helped out a lot. The only thing I didn’t like was that I wasn't able to get a drink from the bar. I’m sure it was because of Covid but that would’ve been really nice. Overall great place and I’ll probably be going back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 September 2020

club

Comfortable bed, reasonable rates. The room we stayed in needs updating, a good carpet cleaning, and the grout in the bathroom (the floor by the tub and in the tub) had some mildew. Also, there was NO hot water in the evening. We did have hot water the following morning. The rest of the room was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

09 September 2020

Great Customer Service, Environment, Professionalism, Clean and cozy room

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

08 September 2020

club

Room was spacious and clean and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my two days there.And would recommend anyone to come.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Excellent value

By

08 September 2020

The hotel was a well staffed and comfortable experience for a reasonable rate, making it an excellent value. Some amenities were missing because of COVID, but the staff went out of the way to be helpful and supplement with good advice and basic help.

Read More
Read Less