Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 684 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great accommodations.

By

27 April 2017

club

Me and wife enjoyed great room and rest. The staff was very attentive. The restaurant and lounge provided quality food and drinks in a relaxing setting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Great Food

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The room service was accurate and prompt and the food was absolutely delicious!!

The TV did not swivel so it could not be views from the desk.

The bed was comfortable and the pillows made it difficult to get up.... they were like cloudzzzzzzz.....

Good location and it will be great when renovations are complete..

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for my cousins wedding

By

25 April 2017

club

The wedding block was full, but they quickly worked with me to adjust the price to the proper amount. The room was big, clean, and had everything I needed: Coffee maker, fridge, etc.

Read More
Read Less

It's the little things

By

25 April 2017

club

Standing in 2-3" of water while showering is not a great way to start your day. Neither is having a less than optimal breakfast experience. Hopefully things will improve before my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

25 April 2017

club

Nice property! Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Washington DC

By

24 April 2017

club

The handicap accessibility was very good and roomy. Everybody was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Notte da incubo

By

23 April 2017

Sono arrivato presso questa struttura con il desiderio di potermi riposare e rilassare dopo 20 ore di lavoro ininterrotto. Purtroppo così non è stato, trovandomi in una stanza molto rumorosa,in quanto gli impianti credo di climatizzazione posti all'esterno hanno lavorato incessantemente tutta la notte. Inoltre i guanciali risultavano alquanto scomodi senza tra l'altro esserci la possibilità di cambiarli. Inoltre il bagno stile anni 60 con il regolatore dell'acqua nella vasca da incubo.
Se dovessi ritornare a Washington non ritornerò sicuramente in questa struttura. Altra beffa la colazione non

Read More
Read Less

Shawn from Palatine Bridge

By

22 April 2017

We all loved the stay other than a few minor issues. Construction across the street made sleeping in difficult but that wasn't the hotels fault. Location is great, a short drive to DC and King St is only a few blocks away with great dining and stores. Food in the restaurant was great, try the wings.

Read More
Read Less

Left Much To Be Desired

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

-Pool hours are not normal.
-Dirty rooms, stains, leftover items from previous occupant.
-Musty smell throughout guest floors.
-Two separate insects were found and killed in the room.
-Continuous drip in shower.
-Food at restaurant was microwaved and tasted poorly, while being overpriced.
-Overnight front desk service provider couldn't be bothered to remove his headphones to address concerns, let alone get off of his stool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

21 April 2017

From the time we arrived the staff was courteous and helpful when assisting. This is my second stat and I will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Pay parking for the guest

By

20 April 2017

club

Was not told that I have to pay $20 for parking just find out about it during checkout on the receipt. The pool was closed in the time that was convenient to my family.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

19 April 2017

club

For an overnight stay it wasn't bad at all. Probably wouldn't have stayed long term for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less