Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 763 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    38

Betsy in the breakfast room

By

21 July 2017

Betsy was WONDERFUL. Cheerful, friendly, helpful and a pleasure to see and talk with the two mornings we were there. She was by herself but managed to serve us and everyone else and even offered us coffee and juice and water right we we sat down.

Aron, the lifeguard at the pool, was superb too.

Read More
Read Less

Even with remodeling service was great

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

This was my first stay at this Holiday Inn and my family and I were very pleased with everything. We were in town for my aunt's memorial service. So as you would understand we did not need any kind of hassle. We had none with any of the staff. Wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Great service. Great experience!!

By

19 July 2017

club

Great experience in Alexandria!! Even thought the hotel was going through renovations, the staff managed everything very well. The room was very comfortable and the accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool service , aron

By

18 July 2017

club

He was really nice and accommodate us very well staff was very helpful great area very clean. Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stay here when in DC area

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Service was amazing. Moe at front desk is the definition of a caring employee. The whole staff was constantly receptive to our needs and helpful, particularly with a pre-designed room change from the first night to the remainder of the trip. Shuttle was timely and helpful. Location was perfect. Just out of the way, but nothing significant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

15 July 2017

club

The room I was in was a little outdated. They are in the midst of a remodel in the lobby area, not sure if they will be doing guest rooms as well. Bathroom is very small, toilet had no tank (not a deal breaker, just a little odd). There was a 'smell' in the room that I could not 'place'...sort of a musty type odor - not over powering but noticeable. The beds/pillows were comfortable, had no problems getting a good night's rest. It's within walking distance of some decent restaurants. Free airport shuttle.
Continental breakfast was decent, most of the wait staff were pleasant. I would probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Renovation

By

13 July 2017

club

The renovation of the hotel was disappointing. The carpeting in the rooms is horrible, the almost white on the hallways walls is very sterile, and the carpet in the hallways looks off centered. The rooms were nicer before the renovation was completed.

Otherwise our stay was fine. Staff is good, beds are comfortable, shower is strong and hot!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable and clean

By

10 July 2017

club

Kids loved it so I was very pleased. Staff were nice. We loved the apples. Front desk printed my boarding passes. Kids ate free. Plenty of toiletries provided and lifeguard at pool was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

10 July 2017

club

Very helpful staff. My reservation was messed up. I thought I booked a suite through a third party and I was allocated a regular room. When I talked to Moe at the front desk. He was very accommodating and immediately moved us in a suite.

He called and checked up on us and made sure we were comfortable. He went above and beyond for us. He guided us for the places we could visit and where to park etc.

We need more people like Moe at the frontline. He is prime example of Exemplary Customer Service.

Read More
Read Less

would not recommend

By

09 July 2017

club

1st room had ants, 2nd room toilet made noises constantly, Breakfast was terrible, waitress was not
interested in waitressing. Even though kids ate free (we had 2) we had breakfast elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Stay

By

08 July 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. I was here as an entertainer doing a gig in town and it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and close to downtown

By

07 July 2017

It was great experience the staff was courteous and helpful. It was close to downtown Washington.

Read More
Read Less