Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant-easy stay Very nice stay, quiet and able to relax. Staff was top notch !! Friendly and professional February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good, hotel, courteous staff and ideal location. Property is dated but the staff and location are excellent. The shuttle drivers from and to the airport are quite courteous and helpful. This hotel is blocks away from everything you need in Old Town Alexandria with timely shuttles to and from National Airport. Najua, at the front desk was very efficient in addressing an issue in the room. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay My room was spacious and clean. A very enjoyable stay. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good weekend getaway Close to all sites in DC area. Safe. Came in late at night, very comfortable. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and rooms Good Hotel, comfortable, helpful managerial staff.....unfortunately no-parking for large vehicles along with parking charges for guest with regular vehicles January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Look no further for a great Alexandria Hotel Look no further for a great Alexandria Hotel We simply love this hotel and their staff and it will continue to be our hotel of choice when in the area. From Mo who is always helpful and friendly helping us make arrangements to Shawn who checked us in Christmas Evening all our interactions with the team at this hotel are positive. Shawn was helpful identifying which King Street restaurants would be open. As we have said before the hotel is in a great location and a short wall to all the King Street attractions day or night. It is also a short drive to Washington’s Mount Vernon. Nice quiet and clean rooms as well. The hotel also offers some special amenities such as borrowing a bike for a bike ride. You will not be disappointed with this hotel. January 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed that's all the bed and pillows were comfortable-overall the room was clean. disappointing restaurant-limited hours and closed even when scheduled to be open-so be prepared to go out to get a meal. a word of caution-review your bill on check out-we found duplication of certain charges that when we brought to their attention they did remove but it did cause a delay in our departure. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Its All Good Very Nice Hotel and Staff was great. The Front Desk Clerk Moe was very helpful. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:18:47.886-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXEHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>