Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 702 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    34

Garbage Trucks, Loud Noises and Construction

By

20 May 2017

club

Pay good money to stay here if you don't want to be told there is on-going construction which will cause your head to pound from the drilling, if you enjoy the sounds of garbage trucks and slamming metal at the break of dawn and if you want to be treated with sarcasm and patronized by a member of the front desk staff. Besides these little minor issues, you'll love it. Not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

18 May 2017

club

This stay was better than expected. The staff was very attentive and courteous. Parking was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times and have always been happy with the experience. However this time the hotel was under construction, even on the floor we stayed on. And just as bad, after asking the staff what was going on we learned that is hotel has a contract that brings in hundreds of school aged children to stay at a time. We saw no less than 4 buses arrive during our 2 night say. This was very frustrating because we only had one elevator and the kids kept playing on it so we spent way too much time waiting. They were also running in the halls and blocking the doors, hallways and elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

11 May 2017

club

Great hotel if looking for convenient location to airport and Alexandria. Rooms are clean but somewhat outdated. Service is good and there is an option of free street parking if you can find a spot. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

11 May 2017

club

The staff was great and room was. Enter than expected.
accommodated the handicap and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Terrific service and a pleasurable time

By

10 May 2017

I can say with great ease that I have always had a very good experience at this location when I travel to Alexandria.
My usual stay is 4-nights every month or so and this location and this staff has always treated me well.
FYI,
See William behind the bar and you won't be disappointed as he truly is a handsome man by all accounts.

Hope this helps

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Cozy Spot

By

10 May 2017

This hotel is very nice, clean and quiet. It has all of the things and more that a hotel should have. You will definitely love your stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

09 May 2017

club

I was happy with the service I received but the room wasn't like the photos shown, the pool was only open a few hours at night. The dinner food was not cooked right and all night long you can here toilets flushing.

Read More
Read Less

Manager of Club Development

By

05 May 2017

Clean hotel friendly staff comfort in the room was a nice plus. The fitness center was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but a few details missing

By

05 May 2017

club

It appeared the rooms here had been recently renovated. They were quite nice in appearance. The bathroom had not been renovated (faucet dripped, tub was ceramic and in bad shape but clean) and the bathroom lighting was very poor. My room had a little balcony and the view of the courtyard was very nice! There were a few small "misses". There was only one serving of regular coffee in the room. The television's satellite connection wasn't working so the TV wasn't available. Unfortunately I discovered in the morning as I was getting ready for work and did not call down to have it fixed. I am sure they would have. Upon checking, I asked if I would receive a copy of the bill under my door. I was told yes, but it did not appear so I had to make a trip with luggage and work items to the front desk, which is a long distance from the elevator, then backtrack to the parking area which is a very long distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

04 May 2017

club

The room was clean and a nice size for my husband and me. We enjoyed standing on the balcony. It would've been nice to have a microwave in our room. The decor was relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

03 May 2017

club

One of this hotels greatest assets are their staff. They are kind, caring and very helpful, with a smile for everyone.

Read More
Read Less