Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pick another property I stayed at this hotel with my son and decided to use my accumulated points for my stay. When I got home and checked my checking account, I discovered that the hotel had charged me over $600.00 for my stay even though I used my points. I was highly upset because with that charge, they overdrew my account. I was not very happy. Plus, they room was not clean at all. My son found a clump of hair on top of the mini fridge. Think twice...cosnider another property. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great, doors vibrate from door next door The staff was very helpful. I lost my shaving kit while loading the luggage cart and it was found and they shipped it to me. The door to the room vibrated when the door next door was allowed to close when they left the room. That disturbed us until after midnight one night. We ate in the restaurant and the waitress was very nice and helpful. We also ate in the sandwitch shop and it was very good pizza. The hotel needs to have a different pickup location for the shuttle when someone is using the metro. Having guests arrive at the Reagon airport metro station and wait for the shuttle with all of the airplane arrivals is not a good plan. On two occasions there were too many people to be able to get on the shuttle and someone had to wait for the next shuttle to come pick them up. We waited almost an hour on our last day due to the traffic making the shuttle late and then we had an altercation with another family who arrived at the pickup location just before the shuttle arrived when they thought they could get ahead of us to board the shuttle. July 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Low quality of room My initial check-in resulted in being placed in a musty ground floor room. The bathroom door was so damp it would not close. I was then placed in a mezzanine room next to the stairs, and restaurant on ground floor. July 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn Ive ever stayed at Thank you so much for sending this email. I was going to call and complain, when we returned from our vacation. You saved me the trouble. We were traveling with our high school. The band was in the Independence Day Parade. I say that to say, that I had no choice in hotel. This is where school was staying, so we stayed there, too. We were in room 106, I believe. We stayed 4 days, 3 nights. It was miserable. The room was so humid! It was like the room was misted with water and it never did dry. There was a moisture in that room. It was very uncomfortable. Everything was sticky. Next is staff. They were friendly enough when we checked in, but that was the end of that. Never a "good morning" or "how was your day." Once we were checked in, they never even acknowledged us. Always had their heads down in the computer. No smiles or anything. I had to go all the way up to the counter, before someone would raise their heads and acknowledge me. Next, coffee. Now, I can understand that you have a restaurant in the hotel for breakfast - fine. But, to not have any coffee in the lobby, is just cheap. My husband had to spend $4 for a cup of coffee. Yes, you have the little coffee makers in the room but 1) it isnt enough and 2) that coffee always tastes bad. Lastly, the swimming pool. There was only one night that we could enjoy the pool The band kids were still out, so my husband and I decided to go cool off in the pool for a little bit. We got up there and the "Closed" sign was up and workers were in there, cleaning up the area. I checked and the pool was supposed to be open until 9:00. It was only 8:30. Yes, its only half an hour, but all we needed was to sit and cool off and relax. As, Im sure you have summarized, I was not happy with this stay, at all. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Comfortable I wanted a hotel that was safe, comfortable and easy to get to the Metro. I wanted to show my adult niece Washington DC and Old Alexandria, VA. We are super walkers and loved the closeness of King Street and all that it had to offer. The Holiday Inn offered a free shuttle every half hour to the Airport, where the Hub of the Metro was located to bring us to various parts of Washington DC. We both felt safe inside and outside the hotel. Our room was very clean, the beds very comfortable, the a/c was awesome and having a fridge to have cool drinks at any time was a plus. We only wished the pool hours could be longer in the evening after walking all day in the hot sun in July in Washington DC. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to experience Old Alexandria and Washington DC. Having my car parked the entire visit in a secured garage was a plus even though we had to pay a daily fee. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location. Great service, good amenities, and located close to lots of sites of interest and activities. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Some of my family and I visited the area so we could experience the D.C. area. This was the hotel far enough away from town to get a good rest while also being close to a metro station and at a good price. The hotel is in one of the most beautiful old historic towns I have ever been to. The restaurants are awesome! There is a grocery store two blocks away if needed. This hotel fit every need we could have asked for. We will be staying again when we come back. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay for the value My only complaints were that the doors seemed like they were paper thin and I could hear any sound in the outside hallway. Secondly, the hot tub was out of service the week I was there. I did a lot of walking so having a nice hot tub to soak in would have been sublime. Alas, it was not so. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:41:53.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXEHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>