Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 801 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    44

Mr.

By

22 August 2017

club

My experience is that the hotel is doing very well with clien88

Read More
Read Less

Pass until renovation is complete

By

21 August 2017

club

The current management doesn't have the skill set to properly manage a large scale renovation.

Read More
Read Less

The only place to stay in Alexandria

By

19 August 2017

The staff was professional, courteous and accommodating. I've stayed at this location numerous times and each visit gets better. The accommodations were outstanding. The cost was more than reasonable. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 August 2017

club

The best part was the comfortable bed! I would love to purchase the bed. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

16 August 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, clean, kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool, rooms were clean and no other issues. Hotel is under renovation but had no impact on my stay. Hotel is 10-15 minutes from MGM/National Harbor.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was awful

By

15 August 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. My stay here was very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map, ensuring parking in car park and facilitating an early check in. If nothing else had gone right with hotel this lady ensured I would have left with a good impression.

Read More
Read Less

wouldn't recommend this hotel

By

15 August 2017

club

the place was disorganized they were doing construction the food was microwaved you had to pay $20 for parking the staff didn't care didn't answer questions and the place was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Guest

By

15 August 2017

I stayed at this location three years ago, and made a return trip this weekend. The location is great for DC! In the five times I've been to The District, hands down this is the best hotel/location I've been to. The neighborhood is very upscale and safe. Perfect for a late afternoon, early evening stroll after a day of site seeing. Plenty of restaurant choices between the hotel and King Street (historic area). Plus, there are two grocery stores (one being Trader Joe's) about three blocks from the hotel. Perfect for snacks, bottled water or forgotten items. The staff is wonderful and very attentive, they even helped me open the lock on my suitcase. The shuttle from the airport was very prompt and was handy for going to the Metro. I hope to make this my DC "home" the next time I visit.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

14 August 2017

club

friendly people great food great stay................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer mit komfortablem Bett

By

13 August 2017

club

Hotel befindet sich im Umbau, Lobby ist provisorisch mit ein paar Tischen, überall Baustellen, aber Zimmer sind toll. Frühstück war nicht so toll, wahrscheinlich auch infolge Umbau kein Platz und keine grosse Auswahl.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were very comfortable.

By

12 August 2017

club

As a guest of Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Alexandria-Old Town I enjoyed my short stay. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. I must say that the staff was excellent! Would recommend this hotel to any of my friends and relatives. Must come back, because I did not have enough time to take advantage of the sights around town.

Read More
Read Less