Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good place

By

20 October 2017

club

Nice staff. Clean, safe place. Went there for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

19 October 2017

club

Clean and convieniently located by metro station . Guest service was great. Great food at the hotel. The staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

19 October 2017

Convenient location for easy access to the metro but very close to freeway makes it noisy for light sleeper. Staff was wonderful. Shuttle was very convenient, had them take us to the harbor area and pick us up, the drivers just like the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was disappointing compared to other holiday inns I’ve stayed at . Enjoyed the big pool.

Read More
Read Less

Social Sales & Catering

By

17 October 2017

I could write a book on what our experience was about but I will say it was AWESOME!! Cherry is the bomb!!! From day one of being introduced via email to arriving and meeting her was a great experience. Everyone of the staff I encounter from Erich to Sarah to the general manager were great to me and our meeting. We will most certainly use your hotel again!!

NEVER EVER let Cherry leave or we will move to another location as she was simply the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for a meeting at NSF!

By

16 October 2017

club

Very nice place to stay in Alexandria. Convenient and easy in an easy out. Needs some updating, but a good place to stay. Nice breakfast selection and service was very quick.

Read More
Read Less

a good hotel to visit the DC area.

By

16 October 2017

club

The hotel is convenient to the DC metro service.
The parking was good. The location in Alexandria
was also nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

15 October 2017

club

I was traveling with several students and the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful to them and myself.

Read More
Read Less

AFS DC17

By

15 October 2017

club

BED was very comfy, room was nice. Breakfast buffet was good in morning. DINNER WAS NOT AS GOOD. Slow service and my steak sandwich was chewy and very small for the price. Hamburgers looked good though.
Staff was very good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 October 2017

club

The front desk crew in both the afternoon (check-in) and morning (check out) were interested, friendly, intelligent and helpful. They did a good job answering questions and suggesting things. This is good since it was my first stay at HI-Carylise

Read More
Read Less

oveall great experiance and comfortable stay

By

12 October 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere, and was able to relax after long hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 October 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. We enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very clean. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly service

By

05 October 2017

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the overall experience was relaxing...the customer service is always courteous and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less