Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 273 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good stay

By

15 January 2017

Room warm and quiet very close to my work area could not use the business center the computer were so secure everything was difficult if not impossible

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Downtown ALX area

By

11 January 2017

club

Front-desk staff was always friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to downtown and the train. The rooms are updated and the bed is comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Magfest

By

08 January 2017

club

Stayed here for Magfest 2017. Had an issue with a special package we ordered and we're told by the staff that night it wasn't a thing. The morning staff corrected it and apologized when we checked out and credited us for what we didn't get. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

10 December 2016

club

the food was great and the staff was extremely attentive and friendly,

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

New Upgrades

By

09 December 2016

Since the new upgrades, I love it! The staff and everybody is super friendly. The hotel room is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
thank you Tasha_Mac1908, we appreciate your review. we will make sure to share it with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Trying, but just don't get it

By

08 December 2016

club

Service personnel were great, but the hotel was "lipstick on a pig". You could smell the old structure and carpets. Musky and old smells.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
We apologize for any inconvenience, we continue to work on our property making improvements; hoping you can come back and see us. We would love to handle your reservations personally guaranteeing you a better stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 December 2016

club

great experience, no issues at all. fast and easy check in and check out. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you Pete1906, I hope we see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

01 December 2016

Staff was extremely helpful and the room was clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you so much! Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convieniant place to stay

By

26 November 2016

We needed a place close to where our activities would be for four days and this hotel worked out well for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thank you Geno37, we hope you visit us again while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, terrific pillows, amazing shower!

By

16 November 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Alexandria-Carlyle is perfectly located near the highway and a metro stop. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We loved that the pillows were labeled soft or firm and everyone raved over the shower head! We'll definitely use this hotel for future visits to DC.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Than you K1m23 for your review. We will definitely share with our entire staff and ensure we continue giving great service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

15 November 2016

club

Stayed here for two weeks while my apartment was being remodeled. Great location: A block away from the Eisenhower metro station, and across the street from a movie theater, San Antonio's, Delia's, Ted's Montana Grill, a California Tortilla and a Starbucks. Rooms are big, especially for the price. Nice fitness center

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience Aleph0. We appreciate the time you took to write us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service Representatives

By

10 November 2016

club

Front desk staff, shuttle bus drivers, food and beverage staff are wonderful. They are part of the reason we would return. Kudos to Alvina

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us some feedback. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less