Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 445 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel with easy access to D.C.

By

23 July 2017

The hotel staff was incredible. From Tanisha at the front desk to the pool lifeguard, everyone we came across in the 3 days we stayed was so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

22 July 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, love my room everything was clean and presentable.

Read More
Read Less

My trip to D.C.

By

20 July 2017

club

It hotel was great. Good sized rooms with a keurig w a selection of coffee and green tee. 500 feet from the door is the metro station. Made getting to town very easy and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

18 July 2017

club

The staff was very attentive and helpful in answering questions and assuring our needs were met. The hotel was comfortable, and breakfast was excellent..

Read More
Read Less

staff can be more friendly

By

17 July 2017

club

Smile more when tired guest arrive after a long trip from their hometome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient hotel next to Eisenhower Metro

By

17 July 2017

club

Nice convenient hotel only couple stops from Pentagon. Hotel offers shuttle service to Old town. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Older Hotel

By

14 July 2017

club

This is an older hotel. The only advantage is that it is within walking distance to the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Great people great staff

By

14 July 2017

club

Great staff and pool. Rooms too small and crowded.. furnish breakable easy too old.

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

14 July 2017

club

Everything was great . The manager was extremely nice and extremely helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

13 July 2017

The lobby, restaurant, and bar when you first walk in make the hotel feel incredibly welcoming, although the front desk did not acknowledge us as Reward Members and no details about earning extra points were given to us so we missed out on quite a few. The pool gets packed very quickly as it is on the smaller side so don't be prepared to stay long. The outside lounge was fantastic, very quiet and a wonderful place to relax. We had dinner/breakfast here and both were pretty lacking from the price you're paying. Incredibly overpriced actually for something that I wouldn't expect to be served in any regular restaurant. We reserved a room with one queen sized bed and got a room with two, so there was almost no room for the crib we also required. The bathroom was in really bad shape, everything was barely screwed into the wall, the water pressure was incredibly LOUD and the tub drain didn't plug so giving my daughter a bath was a bit of a struggle. On both nights we stayed we had trash left in bins after the maid service cleaned, as they also weren't replacing our trash bags. About half of the channels that were offered on the TV didn't even work, so all in all, you're getting exactly what you pay for. Personally, I think the rooms are over charged for what you're getting in return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value just Minutes from DC

By

11 July 2017

club

We arrived on short notice on July 4th after a spur of the moment trip to Washington, DC. This hotel provides a clean, quiet, and comfortable place for a good night's sleep. We spent an additional 2 days to see the sights, since most of Washington, DC was closed to traffic on the Independence Day Holiday. If you're staying here, Old Town in Alexandria is not to be missed.

Read More
Read Less

mom

By

11 July 2017

mom was comfortable and sister didn't complain
a double win

Read More
Read Less