Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 505 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly Staff

By

15 October 2017

club

I was traveling with several students and the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful to them and myself.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 October 2017

club

The front desk crew in both the afternoon (check-in) and morning (check out) were interested, friendly, intelligent and helpful. They did a good job answering questions and suggesting things. This is good since it was my first stay at HI-Carylise

Read More
Read Less

oveall great experiance and comfortable stay

By

12 October 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere, and was able to relax after long hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 October 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. We enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very clean. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly service

By

05 October 2017

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the overall experience was relaxing...the customer service is always courteous and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Being Honest

By

04 October 2017

club

Most of the staff was very helpful and willing to help. Some just seemed to push things off to side

Read More
Read Less

Great spot.

By

04 October 2017

club

This hotel worked out perfectly for my trip. Easy access, close to necessities, clean, with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accessibility to City

By

03 October 2017

It was a clean, well run hotel. Less than .1 miles away from Metro which will take you anywhere in the city! Staff was friendly, room was a little smaller than I was expecting, but it was comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and great service.

By

01 October 2017

club

The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. Everyone made us feel welcome and remembered our names. By the time we left, we felt that we had made some friendships and would definitely return for a repeat visit. The breakfast was delicious and the dining room was staffed with the best people,

Staying at this hotel certainly made our trip to Washington the best it could be.

Read More
Read Less

DC Weekend

By

29 September 2017

club

A great place to stay for ready access (walking distance) to DC via the Metro and parking included.

Read More
Read Less

Overbooked

By

29 September 2017

club

We booked a king room but had to stay in another room because they overbooked their rooms. The hotel was clean but we couldn"t get a good nights rest. Everytime one person turned we were bumping each other.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel experience

By

28 September 2017

Zach, customer service, Cynthia the weekend bartender , Alivina were amazing. The other staff members were great as well. We as a family had no problems. The rooms were clean!!!!!! And very nice and spacious. The king size was so comfortable we were struggling to get out of the bed every morning. So relaxing and just a great experience for us. This was the far most best hotel experience ever we have experience and we travel a lot!!!!!

Read More
Read Less