Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 244 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean Room

By

28. September 2016

I had a business training workshop and stayed at this hotel for 3 days. I was very pleased with the friendly front desk workers. The room was clean, neat, and in great condition. The breakfast buffet was very fresh and good. I had no problems at this hotel. I will stay again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

28. September 2016

club

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY! THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

27. September 2016

club

Staff are very friendly and helpful and the room was spacious. I had problem falling asleep during the night because of the fridge in the room and cars passing by.

Read More
Read Less

Corredores muito antigos

By

23. September 2016

Os corredores de acesso aos quartos não condizem com a aparência do Lobby e externa do Hotel; muito feios e antigos.

Read More
Read Less

DC Get away

By

21. September 2016

club

Had a wonderful time. No problems noted. Hotel does show a little age but renovated to bring up to more modern standards. Thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast. Cooked to order and fairly priced. Will stay again when I go back to DC for another vacation.

Read More
Read Less

overall staff was great

By

21. September 2016

club

the staff except for 1 person were great in everyway

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you had a great experience with our staff. We will ensure we get everyone consistent with the service they provide. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly but 100 charge for incidentals is crazy

By

20. September 2016

club

overall was great other then 100 dollars 5 days later they still have charged for my 6 hours there to sleep shower and go to work

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
wcibear, Thank you so much for the feedback, we will make sure our entire staff is aware.
Read More
Read Less

STay at the Holiday Inn Carlyle

By

18. September 2016

I would not stay in this hotel again. The location was bad, and didn't feel very safe at night. The rooms were very dated and inadequate. Nothing worked except for the internet. No shuttle from airport to hotel. Far from everything. It is close to the metro but you have to cross a dark parking lot at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Meals, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are deeply sorry that you did not have a good experience while here, but we are hoping that while in the area you give us a second try; guaranteeing a great stay. Please contact me personally so I can ensure I directly handle your reservations.
Read More
Read Less

Old Interior and Personal Items Missing

By

16. September 2016

I stayed at this room for two nights. I had left my usb charger and cord on the left hand side of the bed for use after my first night. After coming back the second night the cord and charger were gone. I had a stressful evening with a 2 AM check-out/flight. I tried calling the front desk about getting a spare; I understood that housekeeping had left by then (9 PM) and they said they would follow-up but they never did. Would not recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your feedback, we will review some of your comments with our departments to ensure we are on top of situations as yours. We hope to see you again in the near future. Please contact me directly so I can personally take care of your reservations while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Fun DC visit

By

15. September 2016

club

Hotel met our expectations and we enjoyed our visit.
Staff was very attentive and polite.
Facility was clean and well maintained.
Room was quiet and comfortable.
Location is an easy walk to Metro station for a quick ride into DC.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Royu2016, thank you for feedback! we appreciate the nice comments expressed in your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to get to visit DC

By

13. September 2016

club

Very close to a Metro station. The staff was very courteous. I would recommend if you are going to be visiting DC

Read More
Read Less

Near the Metro and overall nice stay

By

13. September 2016

club

The Metro is only a block away, and free parking at the hotel so that made it very easy to get to DC and back daily. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything my family needed including a microwave and mini-fridge. The Laundry room was stuffy (no airflow) and expensive ($3.00 per wash and $3.00 per dry adds up), but it was on site, so it was handy. The pool had a lifeguard on duty, which was nice. Overall a good place to stay and I would consider again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less