Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 540 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

comfortable bed

By

21 October 2017

club

The room and bed were extremely comfortable. The room was large and fully functional with a very comfortable bed. Everything was excellent except for the swimming pool being too cold for my wife to make use of despite me twice requesting it to be made a touch warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 October 2017

Great location and great staff. The hotel is perfectly placed for a relaxing adult break. Staff all very friendly and all spoke English to a very high standard. Will be back soon...

Read More
Read Less

General

By

16 October 2017

A good hotel in a great position.
It's Achilles Heel remains it's food.
The hot food is generally cold.
We had one dinner in the Por do Sol restaurant during our stay but will never have another one there until changes have been made.

It is worth mentioning the recently opened Palm Beach
restaurant. We had 3 meals there and the food and service were excellent. A 10 rating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay again

By

16 October 2017

club

Very pleasant stay again
Friendly staff - everyone including bar staff, waiters, reception, even the cleaners!
Curry house well worth a visit - excellent food and service.
Special mention for the fairly new Palm Beach Restaurant. We ate there twice, plus drinks/coffee most days. Lovely food - the chef is a gem! Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting

By

15 October 2017

Good room, staff at a beautiful serring. Very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Return visit number 4

By

14 October 2017

club

Hotel as usual exceeds expectations. Room excellent, staff on the whole only too happy to help. Only one disappointment with the new addition restaurant and one staff member who needed a charm injection. Overall though will be back !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service ideal Location

By

14 October 2017

club

It was with much regret that my stay at this excellent hotel was only for one week. the location on the beach is perfect. My stay was B

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

11 October 2017

club

Everything about this Hotel was perfect. Location, staff, facilities were brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

descanso

By

09 October 2017

club

la cama muy cómoda.
de momento nada mas lo demas ya esta contestado.
gracias

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a wonderful position in a great resort

By

08 October 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff very helpful and welcoming. High standard of cleanliness. Very relaxing atmosphere. The only things I would not recommend are the swimming pool which was very small and maybe more of a plunge pool. The bath towels were very small and quite often fairly threadbare. There was a constant queue at the tea,coffee machines at breakfast, and for the majority of our stay there were only 2 machines working, but having said this we would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

10 day stay

By

03 October 2017

club

This was our third visit to this hotel.
The staff were all efficient and pleasant. Matilde and Trerresa in reception were very helpful.
The position of the hotel is right on the beach which is its greatest asset.
The only drawback is the evening meal in the Po de Sol buffet restaurant.The food is never hot and nor are the plates.We tended to stick with the salads.
If we stayed again then bed and breakfast would be a better option because if you eat outside the hotel you are served hot food that is actually hot.
We have stayed 3 times mainly because of the hotel's position.

Read More
Read Less

Great bedroom and bathroom

By

30 September 2017

We had a lovely room with a queen size bed and a spare bed... Bathroom was also large with a powerful shower over bath. Disappointed with quality of evening meal.

Read More
Read Less