Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 326 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    19

Holiday Inn Amman

By

24 April 2017

club

See previose comments on Holiday Inn survey. The facility is good and I recommend it. I am an old client of Holiday Inn series internationally and I like their concept.

Read More
Read Less

a new look

By

23 April 2017

a totally changed look of the old holiday inn , I was not expecting what I saw , thought still in renovation but the move and the attitude has changed dramatically and the services upgraded big time

the staff are well trained now and very courteous and smiling all the time and trying to help

the restaurant a totally new one different that before

rooms thought still in renovation was still acceptable

it did change my mind

thanks

Read More
Read Less

Had a memorable and comfortable stay at the hotel

By

18 April 2017

club

It was a great pleasure and comfort, staying at the Holiday Inn during my visit to Amman. Great services rendered by the friendly personnel. The rooms were always kept clean and the necessary items like towel etc were all provided. However, the TV channels did not meet my quest, as I am a lover of sports. There were no channels showing any of Europe league which I later discovered were available else where down town. Except for this, I had a memorable stay at the hotel and can recommend it to any body travelling to Amman.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby rooms Uncomfortable stay

By

17 April 2017

Thumbs down for HolidayInn Amman. You really blew it this time for our holiday. No courtesy from IHG members desk attendant. Broken promises to fix heat in the room during a cold winter season. Had to move us twice to different room becouse of lack of heating problems. Claims the hotel rooms are fully booked but you hardly see any guests roaming around. Looks like they throw IHG reward cutomers in shabby rooms may be phased out for renovation. All in all I will erase this property from my hotels list in Amman.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a good location

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly staff at a good location. I recommend and will stay at again

Read More
Read Less

A night to Unwind

By

16 April 2017

It was a wonderful stay. Warm welcome from Majd who checked us in, very comfortable bed and pillows, the room was spacious. French quarter was a great place to have a cold refreshing beer with a nice music upon request. Checkout with Dima and Raneem was smooth and easy, very friendly staff. Security from the entrance to the bar (Yousef) are nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

Every thing what an international traveller want ... excellent staff, great ambience , all the amenities
Staff which went out of the way to help

Area to improve : TV in the room was really bad

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but not the most comfy

By

10 April 2017

Chose Holiday Inn for its name, its location and the convenience of breakfast before flying out of Queen Alia Airport. Unfortunately, breakfast was not included in my reservation and our room mattress was seriously uncomfortable. The temperature of the room was just too hot, and as much as we tried cooling it down with the thermostat, it would just heat up again.

The baklava was a nice treat, along with the daily bottles of water.

Overall, though, I just wasn't impressed and might choose a different hotel for convenience, not the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Second Home

By

09 April 2017

club

Although nearly half of the hotel staff appear to have changed since my last visit, the attitude and commitment to their customers has not wavered. From the handshake and smile I receive stepping out of the car upon arrival, to the many staff that come to welcome me back upon entering the lobby, I immediately relax and get that special feeling of being home again.

The one important point for a career traveler like me is how you feel about the hotel before you arrive. I always look forward to my stays at the Holiday Inn Amman. I also stay at a 5 star private Resort and Spa in Malaysia as well as a 1 star hotel in the mountains of Lebanon for the same reason I stay at the Holiday Inn Amman - THE PEOPLE. I travel internationally an average of 10 months per year. These three hotels are staffed by people that make me feel as if I am coming home to friends and family.

Thank you Holiday Inn Amman. You are still my only choice when I come to Jordan.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

09 April 2017

club

Love the hotel, staff, outlets especially the lobby after renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y atención del Gerente de turno y su personal

By

07 April 2017

platinumelite

Aún que yo no hice la reservación, sino la Compañía del Tour por Jordania que contrate, el gerente y su personal me saludaron como Miembro IHG y por mi nombre. Y me otorgaron un Upgrade de nivel de Habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

06 April 2017

Very helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. A good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less