Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 277 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    18

My last stay in Holiday Inn Amman

By

17 January 2017

As usual the team are amazing and very friendly.
I would always recommend people to book with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good stay except for...

By

15 January 2017

Generally a good experience but for three issues.
1- The hotel restaurant is closed. So I had to eat in their freezing and smoky pub. Ordered a mixed grill with vegetables. I got a tasteless burned mixed grill with 2 onion quarters and 2 green pepper slices. That was a disgrace.
2- Room and bathroom were very clean but there was a lack of consistency in the bathroom supplies. Two times there was no bathmat. One time there was no soap. Another 2 times there was no hand towel and 1 time no face towel.
3- Breakfast was top but it was difficult finding someone to get you coffee or tea. There was a coffee machine but it was either missing coffee grains or the coffee waste drawer needed emptying (4 out of 6 times).

The staff were great and very helpful. The room was very comfortable. Slept very well during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, wonderful staff

By

12 January 2017

club

We didn't spend much time in the hotel but when we did the staff was ready to help in any way. Great breakfast buffet, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Placer

By

06 January 2017

club

muy buen viaje no tengo nada de que quejarme del hotel la verdad la alberca estaba vacia y pesima condicion pero no tenia la intencion de nadar pero esta abandonada

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Please note that the pool is only opened in summer time. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

03 January 2017

The front desk staff and the Manager was very courteous and helpful One staff named Ms Majid walked extra yard to make my stay comfortable thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

nice and kind ppl

By

01 January 2017

club

I was my best experience with the most worm welcoming staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

very friendly people

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

felt safe and welcomed. the location is very good and ideal hotel for business. quality of people, food were very nice. no issues while checking in or checking out. quickly accessible to transport and taxi services. house keeping was very good. only the pillows were not so comfortable and can be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

25 December 2016

platinumelite

Happy overall. Very courteous staff and efficient service

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Greetings from your family at Holiday Inn Amman! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We're glad to hear that our staff was up to your standards. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Good location and services

By

25 December 2016

Was excellent stay for business and very near to access several site of attraction

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Leasure trip to Amman

By

20 December 2016

club

In this hotel every thing was perfect and comfortable. Only few suggestions.
1. Due to frequent cold weather in the city indoor spa or temperature control swimming pool will be good option.
2. During intercontinental breakfast some more options for vegetarians is expected.

Rest every thins is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and your comments will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

19 December 2016

platinumelite

dont miss the good call !! be there
clean, neat, good location and food

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

09 December 2016

After hectic work I was able to relax. Thanks to the efforts of staff in particular Dema.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less