Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 365 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    20

room and bed

By

17 July 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and professional. , breakfast in this place is excellent with so many choices especially if you are vegetarian or watching your diet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and professional staff

By

15 July 2017

club

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. We were made to feel special by the Priority club staff. We're both very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Staff quality

By

15 July 2017

Staff are not friendly enough, they work like robots without any personal contact.
After they gave me and my kid a room with a smoking smell I asked to change room and waited more than hour to receive the new room what caused to real delay to my appointment. In addition, the shower bath in the new room was blocked and the water did not go down what cause me to shower my kid only and didn't have time to take a shower and wait for maintenance to fix the problem which made me go to my appointment without any refreshment +very late .
I went down to reception and asked from the frontdesk to sent maintenance to fix the problem and the answer was shocking! The receptionist told me that I have to be in the room while maintenance is there!!!!. Why should I spend my time watching maintenance fixing my bathroom? Isn’t it supposed to be the opposite???
Anyhow, also when I get back to my room the I realize that the toilet is not flushing and I went to my parents’ room to use their toilet.
After all these issues , In the next day my mom and I went to the pool to watch my kid swimming and she asked from the pool man to leave this area and sit on the other side of the pool , why ? Because she is Muslim dressing the ‘7ijab’ .
In this point I lost my mind, I couldn’t believe what I was hearing , and asked immediately to speak with a manger . the swimming pool manger came and apologized but no more!!
Then I asked to c/o and leave to other hotel that will make me fill more welcomed and human.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in stay

By

14 July 2017

club

Lovely staff and very helpful always ready to help ,food need more attention as the breakfast all was lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel with very good service

By

12 July 2017

excellent hotel with very good service
professional and friendly stuff

Read More
Read Less

Khaled

By

11 July 2017

club

I really like the hotel
They're so friendly and good please

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

09 July 2017

It was a great experience, a nice stay, a frindly staff and a special thanks to Raneem because she helped us solve the problem of booking and talking to IHG to find solve, so we really would like to thank her

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but should have big complimentary water

By

07 July 2017

club

Well i had an amazing night in your hotel. I would like to commend all the staff for their courteousness since we arrived until check out. Surely be back and recomment your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amman

By

02 July 2017

This is not my first time but you can see things changing
The staff ia doing its best during this difficult time in the region and the decrease of tourist number.

I didnt ask for anything that was not fulfiled and that what matter at the end

Read More
Read Less

i wrote everything

By

29 June 2017

club

i wrote everything in the previous review during the survey

Read More
Read Less

Always up to expectations

By

29 June 2017

platinumelite

It is a comfy hotel, always a good choice for my business trips, staff services is great, they are very welcoming and helpful, the modern and cozy appearance of hotel is great

Read More
Read Less

Value worth stay - High level of privacy respect

By

24 June 2017

club

It was unplanned stay, however I believe that I was lucky with this selection, Majority of Amman hotel does not have an external view to enjoy, Those guys attract the guest to the interior arrangement and they did well

Read More
Read Less