Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    20

short but Excellent stay

By

22 May 2017

club

Good place to stay, although with a price tag, while by my impression hotel was not fully booked.
I especially liked the chocolate/cookies plate in the room upon arrival !

Great Service !

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant/Food

By

19 May 2017

club

More attention has to be paid for the variety of food

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Dima from IHG do her best. Mohammad Sawalem the Chef have passion to serve and struggle to meet my taste

Read More
Read Less

Its was an awesome stay

By

18 May 2017

Firstly I would like to thank Mrs Majd a lot, she Welcomed us very well when we arrive and she gave us a nice rooms she was very polite and respectful with us please send her my hot greetings, Secondly i would like to thank IHG Team for make my stay always easily.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

16 May 2017

Amazing staff, warm welcoming front desk. Thanks to Ms. Raneem and others, beyond expectations.

Great service and accommodation value for the money.
Finally the swimming pool is open but didn't have a chance to use the facility due to my schedule but will make sure next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 May 2017

I like the stuff and i appericiate what Mr hany alam el din offered me for last 2 years like late check-out and many other things.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 May 2017

club

In any future visit to Jordan, I will go to Holiday hotel with out hesitate. The feeling of staying in this hotel make you feeling you are still in home, friendly and smiley faces of staff are added factors for this feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

15 May 2017

The stay was great and the staff was amazing and helpful. The only thing is that the Hotel had very limited entertainment places, Bars, Pool, Coffee Shops....etc
Better for Business not for Leasure

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 May 2017

What is really appreciate is the staff efforts to improve every time

Read More
Read Less

Laith' review

By

09 May 2017

club

My review was good, but I m anger from getting two single beds as I'm not booked before.

Read More
Read Less

Eng.

By

09 May 2017

Good place , nice rooms , great stuff , poor food quality

Last thing to add is I wish the receptionist would explain the facilities inside the hotel that it offers to the guests

All of the facilities , for me I haven't heard about any ...

But I appreciate the welcoming and good attitude of receptionist

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with great staff

By

08 May 2017

club

I had a very positive experience. The staff was very friendly and responsive. The room was comfortable and clean. The gym was fantastic - all new equipment and very clean. My only other comment is that the service in the restaurant was not very good. The servers were OK but the food was very slow to be delivered. When it came the quality was very good.

Read More
Read Less