Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 235 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    16

Continued experience

By

30 July 2016

Some staff members try their best to make nice arrangements of my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Dr. Hanif Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Amman is my preferred hotel whenever iam in Amman, close to business and Entertainment areas.
Hotel staff is great especially Miss Luma, She is great and always doing her best with her colleagues to help.
Though hotel was under renovation but staff did their very best to accommodate the needs of us, iam sure once they finish the renovation it will be much better.
Looking forward staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very Old Hotel

By

20 July 2016

Very old rooms, with a very high rate comparing to what i get

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

good choice

By

04 July 2016

club

I liked the hotel in general,the hotel is going under renovation which is great ,hotel staff is just amazing and friendly willing to help anytime .My room was in 12th floor and it was clean and well-kept with great view.Big yes to Holiday inn amman!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

01 July 2016

club

-Check-in was smooth and easy,
-Executive room was great.
-Staff are all professional

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient facility, great value

By

23 June 2016

Friendly staff, great value, comfortable bed, very convenient location.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who intend to visit Amman for either business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

the best staff

By

31 May 2016

every visit to amman i come to this hotel,i will never change this property,best service and best staff especially the reception team.They make you feel at home always welcoming me with a big smile,great spirit and service offered by them...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

It is excellent hotel in all terms

By

31 May 2016

I would recommend any one to book in this hotel, it is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amman Jordan

By

29 May 2016

platinumelite

a nice wonderful place to stay at in Amman with charming welcoming staff,

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 May 2016

overall the hotel is very fresh and very pleasant, staff are very helpful and caring, selection of food available and display is excellent, only issue was the taxi from the hotel to airport, tried to over charge, usual cost from airport to hotel 16JOD taxi from hotel to airport, wanted double for the same trip,

Posted byHotelStaff
29 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

12 May 2016

club

good and comfort stay.
I wish I had more time to enjoy the facilities more.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

09 May 2016

club

You need to renew the furniture
The equipment in the business center must be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Everything we do is aimed to providing you with exceptional Hotel experience during your travels. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Read More
Read Less