Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 245 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    18

Feels like Home

By

22 September 2016

the place is near to everything ,
they have a awesome staff , specially at the front desk , and at the IHG members desk .
very comfortable and a very good service .

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location and hotel

By

17 September 2016

I really like the new decoration and furniture at the reception and coffee shops, i think they started changing the rooms too as i was informed, and i always want to thank reception and cleaning staff for their kindness and fast response. I chose this because it is in the centre of Amman, very close to everywhere i want to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Amazing place with amazing staff

By

17 September 2016

I been there for business,hotel is quite and near to many places in Amman dining options available in the hotel and next to it, i recommend this hotel from my site I'll back for sure but next time with my family

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 September 2016

i stayesd at the hotel back at june, was lovely, staff and services were the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice short vacation

By

13 September 2016

Good property compared to average budget hotels in ammam, i was given a moderate room but it had everything i needed, good thing i had an iron and ironing board in the closet, saved Laundry money, prices of food of room service and restaurant is average, good food for the money you pay, also for the beverages at the night club, you can spend some fun time and have a couple of drinks without spending tons of money, unlike other 5 stars hotel, they also have airport drop off service that costs ad much as a public taxi but easier to grab and more reliable, reception staff are extremely polite and charming, checked me in and out smoothly, bottom line i recommend the hotel .

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

my favorite hotel in amman

By

11 September 2016

i chose the hotel for all my trips to amman, it is very near from restaurants and shopping places, every time i visit staff are excellent, especially Dima very welling to help and all team are supportive, and they serve well, the new look of lobby and restaurants and the coffee shop is great, i will come to holiday in amman every time i am in amman

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Terrible, just Terrible

By

10 September 2016

Most of the time I am staying at Holiday Inn during my travels, and this hotel is simply surprisingly terrible by all means. I have asked for a non-smoking room, and they gave me a room that smells cigarettes awfully. I have complained to the receptionist, but she told me that the smell is coming from other rooms.
Breakfast was so bad and the food was simply old as if it was there for a week. No food variety, and the place was dirty and full of dust. Staff were unprofessional, coffee and tea pots were dirty, there were no enough spoons to scoop food from the buffet, and the quality of the food & they way it was made was simply disgusting.
Towels were taken from the room and never returned back, and I was left with no towels.
They only provided 2 water bottles the first day, and I was left with no water for the rest of the week.
I ordered a coffee and asked the waitress to put in in a plastic cup for take away, but she told me that they don't have plastic cup!!!!
Needless to mention some few other things as well.
I wouldn't check into this hotel anymore.
For the first time I would say that Holiday Inn is no longer my preferred hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed but not clean

By

23 August 2016

club

Bathroom was not clean
missing a lot of needs items
more drinknig water needs
caffee sachets mneeds

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

People make the difference

By

13 August 2016

The entire staff, including the bellmen, front desk staff, housekeeping staff, and food and beverage services always treat me as if I am their favorite guest. Most of them even remember my name no matter how long it has been since my last stay.

I was very impressed with the remodeling of the lobby and dining facilities. I can't wait to see what is done with the rooms.

I rarely stay at Holiday Inns but Amman is different for one reason - the people. I frequently answer these surveys for my stays at the Holiday Inn Amman because they have earned my respect through the courtesies everyone extends to me and the genuine concern they display everyday for my comfort and and trouble-free stay.

Thank you IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Amman.  We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Room condition

By

11 August 2016

Room clean very bad and i have picture to support
Also bed very bad and tea kitle not working and dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience Sincerely, Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Continued experience

By

30 July 2016

Some staff members try their best to make nice arrangements of my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Dr. Hanif Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Amman is my preferred hotel whenever iam in Amman, close to business and Entertainment areas.
Hotel staff is great especially Miss Luma, She is great and always doing her best with her colleagues to help.
Though hotel was under renovation but staff did their very best to accommodate the needs of us, iam sure once they finish the renovation it will be much better.
Looking forward staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less