Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 381 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn Amsterdam

By

17 July 2016

club

Clean, nice hotel near South Railway station. Very helpful staff. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo soggiorno

By

14 July 2016

club

Hotel pulito e accogliente, un po' decentrato ma in ottima posizione per arrivare in pochi minuti al centro.
Fermate della metro, del treno e del tram vicinissime.
Personale professionale e cordiale. La camera era abbastanza grande e ben insonorizzata, i letti comodissimi, la colazione ottima.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Luchi60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

muy bien comunicado con centro, aeropueto..

By

13 July 2016

no esta en el centro pero esta muy bien comunicado muy cerca del metro, tren y tranvia, tranquilo
buenas instalaciones
he acudido varios años y cumple mis necesidades pero este año me alojaron en una habitacion de discapacitados adaptada con un baño muy incomodo. Además en el minibar habia un sandwich del anterior huesped. Nunca habia tenido problemas hasta ahora

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Sarlle, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your most recent stay. We hope you will visit us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 July 2016

The Hotel is close to the highway, 10 minutes far from Airport, and not far from the city center. I plan to stay in this hotel even for business in different city like Ede and Amersfoort.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Ugo_1669, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and planning to stay with us again for your future visits. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Proximity to RAI Conference Center - quality experience

By

08 July 2016

club

Holiday Inn Amsterdam RAI is a 5-minute walk to the conference center, 2 minutes from the railway station; a 20 minute train excursion from Schiphol. The hotel is clean and modern, rooms are sized similar to those in America but the facilities are modern. The wifi is good, television is acceptable, electrical connections are abundant. The personal is clean and open with sufficient towels and bathing/shampoo.

Breakfast was included in the rate I paid and was comparable to that provided at higher cost hotels. The breads were fresh and eggs/bacon. Overall, the hotel was clean, and an excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Dadt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at our convenient location. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hartelijk welkom hier!

By

07 July 2016

club

Meine Frau und ich waren sehr zufrieden und wir haben uns jederzeit wohlgefühlt. Eine kleine Reklamation bezüglich der Heizung - auch die Außentemperaturen waren an diesem Tag ungewöhnlich niedrig - wurde umgehend bearbeitet. Das Hotel war sehr sauber, vielleicht kann man bei Gelegenheit etwas renovieren. Die Mitarbeiter im Hotel waren ausnahmslos zuvorkommend, super freundlich, zum Teil sehr herzlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Mopsherz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in AMS

By

06 July 2016

club

Alles in Allem Gelungen, wenn man nicht unbedingt im Hotel frühstücken möchte.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Nighti, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommen

By

06 July 2016

club

Man merkt dem Hotel an das es mittlerweile in die Jahre gekommen ist. Was grundsätzlich nicht schlecht sein muss! Das Bad war in einem wirklich schlechten Zustand. Fliesenfugen, denen man die ursprüngliche Farbe bei weitem nicht mehr ansah. Schimmel, verrostete Türscharniere, muffiger Geruch. Und dann noch die Reste der Snacks des Vorbesuchers auf dem Fußboden.
Spätestens jetzt passt kein Preis/Leistungs-Verhätlnis mehr.
Der einzige Vorteil war die gute Lage zur Messe.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Festan, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location for business trip to RAI

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Good location for RAI access, close to metro, tram. Room quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Stratford weekender, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in AMS

By

04 July 2016

Good to have an easy access to Tram Station, Metro Station

Nice staffs

Posted byCustomerCare
14 July 2016
Dear IHGIHGIHG, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for your patronage as a Gold Elite member. While we appreciate your positive comments about the staff service and hotel location, we're sorry to see the low scores for room cleanliness. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to welcoming you back for a completely positive experience with us. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

02 July 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is ideal with less than a minute walk to a metro and a train station, you can be in the centre of the city in 5 minutes by train or 15 minutes by Metro (we preferred the Metro as it gave us the opportunity to see the city in the way to its centre).
Food was great and rooms were recently refurbished.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear MEW68, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mi aspettavo di meglio pulizia scadente.

By

30 June 2016

Un po' fuori dal centro... ma raggiungibile con il treno dall'aeroporto di Schipol fermandosi alla stazione Amsterdam RAI. da qui cii sono collegamenti con lai Metro linee, verde e l'arancio, e dal Tram nr. 4 che collegano con il centro città.
La colazione in Hotel è troppo costosa.
Per quanto riguarda la cena, sicuramente non all'altezza dell'hotel e decisamente costosa.
La pulizia della camera era scadente: trovata molta polvere, trovato gambi di frutta sul pavimento, da non poter nemmeno utilizzare la teiera e le tazze nere con 2 dita di polvere sopra, in una settimana credo che si siano limitati a rifare i letti pulizia del bagno e cambio asciugamani. Davanzale e finestra impolverati anche loro.
Anche la fornitura di saponi scarsa in 4 in camera hanno messo solo 2 saponette e 2 barattolini di shampoo.... tranne l'ultima sera che ne hanno portati 6..., in bagno solo 2 appendini per gli asciugamani.
L'armadio considerando che vendono la stanza per 4 persone è un po' piccolo ma comunque si riesce a mettere in ordine le proprie cose.
I letti sono confortevoli da una piazza e mezza si dorme bene anche in 2.
Il personale alla reception, è comunque sempre gentile e disponibile alle varie richieste.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Skippermax, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less