Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 610 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Not as expected

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

Untidy bathroom, unexpected for a Holiday Inn Hotel and for a price we paid.
Breakfast good, but poor for vegan.

Read More
Read Less

bien

By

17 August 2017

club

sejour parfait si on ne tient pas compte le parking

Read More
Read Less

My trip 2017

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

My stay at Amsterdam was great at the Holiday Inn the only complaint I have is the pillows were super small and flat I slept terrible everyday having my neck hurting and breakfast was way too expensive for a family

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio, peor cobro

By

16 August 2017

club

Llevo 20 años viajando y ha sido la peor experiencia en un Hotel de toda mi vida. Las habitaciones varios días sin limpiar. Pese a tener el precio confirmado, se me cobra un suplemento a posteriori

Read More
Read Less

But a tram ride away

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

Good access to Old Town and attractions by tram. However nearby restaurants are limited, as is shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel bien placé

By

13 August 2017

club

Situation intéressante à proximité des transports pour le centre d'Amsterdam.
Mais côté impersonnel et hyperstandardisé. Restauration chère et pas du niveau (ni du goût) pour des français.
Voisins de chambre bruyants (et cloisons minces).
Ménage limite (déchets oubliés dans le minibar).
Fournitures insuffisantes (nombre de verres plastique par rapport aux occupants réels et annoncés).

Read More
Read Less

Tuto bene

By

12 August 2017

club

Servizio buono
Non ho apprezzato che le finestre della camera non si poteva aprire

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel close to RAI

By

12 August 2017

club

Really nice hotel with good and quite rooms. Breakfast could be better, but ok. Car parking space is limited and expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice executive rooms

By

12 August 2017

Good location right at Rai station, 10 min subway , or 20 min tram to downtown action. Easy access to train to airport. Very affordable. Perfect if want to be at arms reach of all AMS has to offer but dont want to be in the thick of it. Staff was amazing at hotel. Asked for extra service and that was their pleasure. I loved this hotel amd city.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Location, teilweise überaus bemühtes Personal aber abgewohntes Haus

By

10 August 2017

gute Lage (Flughafen/City)
angenehme Bar/ schöne, renovierte Lobby
teilweise unglaublich freundliches und bemühtes Personal
- grauenhafter erster Check-In (maximal 5 Personen in der Warteschlange)
- Zimmer schon deutlich abgewohnt (rinnende Heizung, defekter Whirlpool, dreckige Gardine,...)
- eine Klospülung die vom Klodeckel dauerhaft betätigt wird (unglaubliche Fehlkonstruktion)

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

10 August 2017

Stayed at this hotel.
It is very expensive for what it is worth.
Look elsewhere before booking.
Rooms are old tired looking.
Bathroom shower are not efficient and Breakfast is basic.
It is in very good location and linking into good transport system.
Front staff are very good but Breakfast staff are has attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 August 2017

platinumelite

We had a very pleasant stay. The room was very nice and we were right next door to my sons room. The location for us was excellent and there was a grocery store nearby that worked out well for us. The front desk people were very good and have a Lotta good information.

Read More
Read Less