Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 495 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Amsterdam

By

30 March 2017

club

Friendly team ..clean idyllic room was good to be upgraded to the 12th floor ..hopefully all rooms will look the same in the future

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay

By

28 March 2017

The newly refurbished hotel was a pleasure to stay at.
The holel staff were very friendly and happy to answer my silly questions. The hotel was always clean and tidy, and the food was of high quality. I throughly enjoyed my stay at the Hiloday Inn Amsterdam.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Amsterdam

By

27 March 2017

club

I liked the overall ambience - very good, the staff, the quality of rooms and service. however Air conditioner was bit noisy. Easy check in and checkout.
I had left behind my travel adapter during by August 2016, lost and found did not find and return the same.
I was charged the room rent on my Card though my stay was paid by my client. I contacted the hotel and hotel reversed the same.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for the price.

By

26 March 2017

club

Clean but nothing special. Basic services available.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and building, 30 min tram outside of city center though.

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Pros:
- beautiful hotel inside
- large, comfortable rooms
- staff was very accommodating and friendly
- 2 minute walk from public transportation

Cons:
- there is a moat of sorts around the hotel and there was a ton of garbage in it
- it's about a 30 minute tram ride to get into the city center

Overall, would absolutely stay here again if being away from the city center was going to be okay for my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

20 March 2017

Price is high
Low value
Far from city center
Over priced bar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

19 March 2017

club

Very close to Conference centre. Very relaxing and seems good value for money. No problems.

Read More
Read Less

Handy for the RAI

By

19 March 2017

club

Great service, good breakfast and well located for the RAI

Read More
Read Less

Shocking bad service

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Attitude of all staff bad
Need some customer experience training

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam Holiday Inn

By

13 March 2017

club

Had a good stay here for couple of nights. Staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and took care of anything I needed. The rooms are a bit small but pretty standard from a European hotel.
Lot of construction happening on the street that created some noise but not the hotels fault at all.

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay

By

06 March 2017

Functional hotel near the business district. Recently refurbished, bedrooms not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 March 2017

club

Staff helpful and friendly on arrivel during stay and when we were leaving. Tea and coffee in room and a mini bar. Staff on arrival let us no even if we just moved stuff in mini bar it automaticley chargers you which was good to know. There was a small section in fridge for us to put couple of cans.
Bedroom and bathroom clean. Safe in room at no charge over all very happy stay

Read More
Read Less