Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 552 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Staff

By

20 June 2017

My stay at the hotel was made pleasant by the excellent staff at the front desk. I felt welcomed and they were really helpful to ensure I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great place to stay

By

18 June 2017

Very relaxing. Great if travelling on business as I often do

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam trip

By

17 June 2017

Trip was ok breakfast could be better choice lot of noise in hotel

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

16 June 2017

club

Limited space very small room. Room was not clean the walls were stained. The fridge did not work.
There were not enough towels or cups for coffee

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn - Amsterdam

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

- The staff was very friendly and helpful.
- The rooms were pretty comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and overall experience but expensive breakfast

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

My company only allows me to book room-only. The only Holiday Inn breakfast offered is €22 regardless of what you have. I only have a quick bowl of cereal and some juice, its very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam good location easy location

By

08 June 2017

We came to visit the city. I like to find hotels easily reached via car and then take public transport. So beings that this was right off the roadway and away from the city madness it was perfect. This hotel offers their own lot and the public transport is around the corner. great location out of the crowds and noise of the inner city. You can go to Station RAI or pick up Tram 4 which runs to all the major stops you need and ends at Central Station. You can buy tickets on the tram itself and everything is within a 15-20ish min ride if that from ripleys, anne frank, Heineken, tussards, and more. Super easy. The room was warmer in temp wish the a/c worked better, the water was super hot for showering which is great for me, there was adequate room for 2kids and 2 adults of course we spent all day/night in the city attractions so we basically just recharged. The beds and pillows are not very comfy but they were clean. Staff was friendly for the most part and one gentlemen in particular was so helpful with all my directional / transportation questions. Breakfast I personally think is overpriced but it was a good breakfast wish there was more options for kids though. The restaurant/ bar / breakfast area definitely is crowded in the mornings and way under staffed. I would definitely stay here again and have already told friends to stay here for the convenience and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Fehlende Sauberkeit der Zimmer trotz hohen Zimmerpreisen!

By

06 June 2017

club

Fehlende Sauberkeit der Zimmer trotz hohen Zimmerpreisen (165 Euro pro Nacht ohne Frühstück und ohne Parking)! " mal mussten wir das Zimmer wechseln und dann haben wir gedroht das Hotel zu wechseln und daraufhin haben sie uns einen Upgrade gemacht auf die "Executive Rooms". Selbst diese Zimmer waren auch nicht allzu sehr zufriedenstellend! Als Entschädigung haben wir das Frühstück und das Parking geschenkt erhalten.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel medio, personale affabile, servizio buono, cibo migliorabile

By

05 June 2017

Hotel medio, personale affabile, servizio buono, cibo migliorabile

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel - Personnel très agréable

By

01 June 2017

club

Plus :
Hôtel propre, personnel très agréable, décoration soignée et récente.
La localisation au Sud d'Amsterdam nous a permis d'explorer cette ville en dehors des quartiers les plus touristiques.

Moins : Oreillers manquant de confort, lits trop petits dans la chambre attribuée. Prix du parking excessif ...

Read More
Read Less

great hotel very good food and service

By

01 June 2017

situated just 10 minutes on the tram from the center. very comfortable and has spacious for informal meetings. breakfast is very good and the rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Vacanza Amsterdam

By

31 May 2017

club

Ottimo hotel se ritorno ad Amsterdam vengo di nuovo.

Read More
Read Less