Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 519 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Soggiorno ad Amsterdam

By

28 April 2017

club

Struttura fuori dal centro ma comodamente collegata con tram, metro o stazione ferroviaria. (Stazioni ubicate all'uscita dell'Hotel).
Nuova area lounge bar. Colazione buona. Un po caro invece il servizio ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam comoda

By

28 April 2017

Ottimo Hotel per week end lungo ad Amsterdam, stazione metro e tram a 100 metri dalla struttura per raggiungere il centro e comodo ad e per l'aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience overall

By

28 April 2017

club

We stayed six nights in a handicap/disabled access room. Overall, it was a very positive experience. The hotel staff - all of them - were very helpful. Being tourists, we had several 'attractions' and 'getting around' questions, which the staff helped with each time.

The room itself was very nice. If you're using a wheelchair - especially by yourself - the width between bed and dresser is only about 28". I barely fit. Some items were placed high outside my reach - hair dryer, mirror, for example. Just something to be aware of.

Breakfast selection was very nice. Lunch/dinner menu is good too. Reasonably priced.

If we get back to Amsterdam, we'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ticked all the boxes

By

28 April 2017

Good location, very tidy and clean. Helpful staff and room service arrived very quickly with the food still hot and enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Unclean rooms at Holiday Inn Amsterdam

By

27 April 2017

Make sure that any new person coming to your hotel can get to the lobby area easily
Rooms and bathrooms should be cleaned every day... That is the minimum expectation...
Staff could be more courteous

Read More
Read Less

Convenience at the RAI doorstep

By

26 April 2017

club

Very close to the RAI metro station and end of line to tram 4. Very convenient for the Conference centre.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam

By

26 April 2017

Very good hotel. Great stay.
Great breakfast and good and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam business trip

By

22 April 2017

club

Needed an easy access to central Amsterdam from Tai,
This was good. Hotels fine, but impersonal - typical large chain city centre. Road works around made difficult to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amsterdam

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is more of a business hotel. The staff was great, bartender was awesome and rooms were fine.

Only wish they would have included instructions in the room on how to use the thermostat.

Read More
Read Less

Good property but poor staff !!

By

21 April 2017

club

We chose the hotel since it was well located. We were okay till we checked in however subsequently were disappointed by the staff. Overall tone of front desk staff was rude and manager not helpful at all.

The staff was un-approachable for any travel or city assistance.

Food in the restaurant was average in quality and specially their pizza looked to be made from old dough and was really tough to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

21 April 2017

Great customer service, very friendly and informative staff always at hand.

Read More
Read Less

bon emplacement par rapport aux transports en commun

By

20 April 2017

club

Bon emplacement. Chambres proches des ascenseurs un peu bruyantes.

Read More
Read Less