Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 575 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    32

angels game

By

10 August 2016

club

good hotel for Angels games/Disney stay. Clean and quiet hotel. Can walk to the ballpark if you are up for a 20-30 minute walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Good afternoon ball park traveler, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. I hope we get to see you again if your travels bring you back to our area to go to another Angels game or spend a day at Disneyland. GO ANGELS!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Price and Close to Everything

By

09 August 2016

club

Great hotel. Excellent price and close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at Holiday Inn. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again if you return to the Anaheim Resort Area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near Disneyland

By

08 August 2016

spacious room, very clean, friendly staff, easy check in/out. would come back to this hotel if visiting Disneyland in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you JB1338 for your review of your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am happy to hear that you will return if visiting the Disneyland Resort area. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

02 August 2016

club

Great place to stay for a short visit. Customer service is excellent. If you go to the Happy Hour poolside make sure you are early if you want to eat. Shuttle service is regular although sometimes late.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Good morning Fun Times 16, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure I pass your comments to all of my department managers so they are aware of your stay and what we can do to make it better for all of our guests. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort Area.
Read More
Read Less

Una decepcion este hotel

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

Me he hospedado en muchos Holiday Inn y este ha sido, por mucho, el peor en el que he estado, una decepcion, me duele el dinero que gaste por estar en una habitacion sucia y deteriorada, la alfombra daba asco. He estado en Holiday Inn mucho mejores, este no lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

25 July 2016

The hotel was perfect for my business needs. It would also be a great place to stay to visit Disney.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Good morning PCBDude, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is highly valuable, not only because you are a valued Gold member, but because your feedback helps us ensure guest satisfaction for all of our guests. We hope that next time you are in the area... hopefully for leisure... you will come visit us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service.

By

24 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff did their best to attend to my needs. The bar was nice and the wait staff was nice and friendly. I enjoyed the ambiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Good morning Jbird, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am happy to hear that our staff was attentive and I will pass that on to their managers as well. We look forward to your return if you come back to the Anaheim Resort area again.
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适

By

13 July 2016

club

房间干净整洁,房间面积也比较大,服务人员热情。距离迪斯尼乐园距离稍微有点远,不适合步行过去,但有收费的shuttlebus。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in great location

By

12 July 2016

club

It was my first time staying in the Anaheim location and it sure was perfect. It is located near Disney as well as multiple other popular areas. Great staff service and cleanliness of the hotel. Will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Good afternoon Kyle_123, Thank you so much for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with us and we look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Front desk staff are extremely polite, professional, and courteous. Custodian staff work hard and keep the hotel in beautiful condition. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. We plan to stay there again. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello Joann1359, Thank you for your kind words, I am happy that you had a wonderful visit and that our staff was accommodating to you and your family. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 July 2016

club

This hotel is nice and clean, it's near the major free way.
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Next year I will stay in this hotel again. * * * * *.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Good afternoon GO Ravens, I am so happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and see that you will come visit us next year as well. Thank you for your Loyalty with IHG and our hotel. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Disneyland Experience

By

06 July 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel; this is the 2nd time I have stayed there with my wife and granddaughters.

While check-in was relatively easy, the front desk was very short handed and the process was slow.

The room was nicely decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable and clean. Also, the bathroom was wonderful with plenty of towels, hand towels and wash clothes. The room layout (we were in room 227) was very odd as the bathroom door stuck out into the hall way.

The room was somewhat clean - we found beer bottle top(s) on the carpet and the AC/Heat unit has significant black mold on the sides of the unit - that is very concerning.

The coffee service in the lobby was great! The attendant was very kind and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Good afternoon, I am happy to hear you like the location of the hotel and enjoyed your stay. I have sent you a private message regarding your stay and the cleanliness issues you encountered. Thank you again for being an IHG rewards member and staying with us. We look forward to your return if your travels being you back to the Anaheim Resort Area again.
Read More
Read Less