Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 946 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great service and convenience

By

17 October 2017

Stayed here multiple times and never had a problem. Clean rooms, convenient and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

You'll be happy

By

16 October 2017

Nice updated hotel. Great location. Clean and friendly staff. Good shuttle (with cost) to Disneyland. Good restaurant attached

Read More
Read Less

Great location n excellent experience

By

16 October 2017

club

Had a pleasant n comfortable stay ...would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

16 October 2017

club

The room was very noisy and one night one of the beds was missing a blanket. However, the location is quite convenient for Disneyland and the kids liked the pool, even though it was a little cold.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 October 2017

club

When arriving to the hotel I was greeted with great service. The front desk was very accommodating to my kids one which is a new born so they were able to provide me with a crib. I needed to stay an extra day and it was no problem they were very helpful with a my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Disney.

By

16 October 2017

Great place to stay near Disney. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

15 October 2017

club

Comfortable and nice staff willing to help with any issues. Room was clean and location is great

Read More
Read Less

Just convenient

By

14 October 2017

club

If you're going to Disneyland this place is just convince for you with shuttle and a restaurant downstairs it's pretty okay but you do have to pay for the shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

13 October 2017

Excellent place to relax and to vacation at. It was quite and very peaceful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, very nice staff

By

13 October 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, the room very clean and the bed is so comfortable and the pillows. Easy parking, shuttle right outside to go to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

11 October 2017

club

Great services everyone is friendly was the best hptel i cpuld choose to stay

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA RELAJARSE

By

10 October 2017

club

Todo estuvo muy bien en general desde la llegada la atención del personal de la recepción y la habitación que nos tocó es exactamente lo que queríamos un piso alto con vista a disney para disfrutar de los fuegos artificiales con nuestros niños y fue exactamente lo que nos tocó ,tuvimos un problema con la caja fuerte y en recepción me ayudaron rapidisimo ya que sabían que salíamos a disney y estoy muy contento de la atención que nos dio la señorita, el desayuno del hotel estaba muy rico y a los niños les encanto, lo unico malo es que pedí una cuna con muchísima anticipación y a la hora del check inn les recordé, la persona que me recibió muy amable me dijo que se aseguraría que la subieran en ese momento el cual no llegó en las tres noches que nos hospedamos , pero fuera de eso todo estuvo perfecto, me volveria a hospedar con mi familia sin duda!!!! super recomendado

Read More
Read Less