Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 698 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Disneyland Getaway

By

22 February 2017

club

I was looking for a hotel that was close to Disneyland and fairly cheap and took to IHG and found this property. They had good reviews and I stayed at their sister property right next door so thought I would give them a try. I love that the Disneyland shuttle picks up right in front of the hotel.

The lobby is amazing and very welcoming there is tons of Disney artwork all over the walls until you get to the elevators. Front Desk staff was very nice and friendly, they acknowledged the fact that I was an IHG member which was nice. The check-in/check-out process was very quick and easy. The room itself was nice, had two Queen beds, a desk with chair, nice spacious bathroom as well as mini fridge and microwave. The room and bathroom was clean and up to par but the only negative was that the A/C unit was very loud and dirty, there were clumps of dust sitting in the unit.

I will definitely be coming and back and recommend others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Reveiw

By

22 February 2017

club

Overall very nice hotel. Friendly check in and very clean and neat

Read More
Read Less

Nice view of pool. Poor service

By

22 February 2017

The desk clerk was not very helpful and rude to me when I was checking in

Read More
Read Less

Disney stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Excellent room. Loved having a microwave and fridge. Kids loved the bunk beds and pool area. The hotel restaurant the Burger Theory was excellent in both food and service. Definitely recommend this hotel for people with young kids.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel for the money

By

20 February 2017

Stayed here on a leisure trip...was very clean hotel and excellent location...staff was attentivevand i had no issues...enjoyed my stay and would come back again if in area!!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation向き

By

18 February 2017

ビジネス利用だったが、何ら問題がなかった。

ディズニ―が近いこともありエントランスがディズニー色だったり、頻繁にバスが到着していたので旅行向きで、滞在している人も圧倒的にVacationが多いように感じました。

駐車場横にもディズニー行きのバス、発券機もあり利便性も良いです。

Read More
Read Less

I stayed in aneheim

By

17 February 2017

club

Outside noise levels a bit more than other hotels I have stayed in Holiday inn hotels generally are the quieter of the hotel chains

Read More
Read Less

Awesome central location for LA, great Disney Services

By

16 February 2017

The hotel staff was extremely friendly. A fire alarm test occurred during the week of our stay. Staff was amazing to inform everyone properly of the fire alarm. All fire inspectors were very friendly to my children and seemed to enjoy the attention they were receiving.

Breakfast staff was amazing. We did the Buffet style every morning! Great deal and awesome variety of food. Something for everyone.

Staff was prompt to assist. With so much traffic in the summer there was a lot going on. Staff was "on point" to delivery prompt service at every moment. They helped round up carts for our baggage when we could not find any upon our arrival, they provided extra towels when asked, and maint addressed an AC concern in our room. A tech was called and AC was restored w/in the hour. Myself, wife and kids were all so happy.

I was almost go so far as to say this hotel is an 'extension' to Disneyland. Staff was so kid friendly and seemed to appreciate questions from customers and inquiries from little children. Busses ran constantly. We had a great view of the evening fireworks from our room!

Thank you! I will come back to this location in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

15 February 2017

Excellent staff, clean rooms, beautiful grounds. Close to Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and Downtown Disney. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you Susie88! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 February 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean and updated!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Good morning Karen! Thank you for reviewing your stay with up here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area.
Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn

By

15 February 2017

club

Always great staff, clean rooms, nice pool and jacuzzi. Wouldn't ask for anything better. Every time i visit i always have an excellent stay! I will be returning. I honestly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Sandra thank you so much for being a loyal guest! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for recommending us as well!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas at Disneyland

By

15 February 2017

Staff was superb. Everyone very kind. Hotel very clean. I've stayed st Staybridge next door and both are great properties with a really good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I am happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. I will share your comments with our team!
Read More
Read Less