Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 773 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

20 July 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, shuttle to Metro station. Located within walking distance to coffee shops and restaurants, I would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting the DC area.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

20 July 2017

club

The hotel lounge is deceptive but the rooms are terrible. The AC does not work and the rooms have not been updated in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable!

By

19 July 2017

club

All good from check in to check out! Staff was very accommodating and responsive;room was comfortable and certainly spacious enough as was the bathroom. We had drinks in the hotel bar and parking was convenient, very convenient. We had someone with a disability with us and parking was very close and free. I'm not sure if that was because we were guests or had a disability decal.... either way, it was easy! The location is perfect for what we were looking for and the shuttle took us quickly and picked us up quickly. All good and would certainly recommend it to all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

18 July 2017

club

Overall a great experience and would recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Arlington Balston

By

17 July 2017

Great Holiday Inn facility; excellent location and access to venues, restaurants and metro.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed a week

By

17 July 2017

club

We spent a week here in two different reservations and rooms. The front desk staff was great in helping and coordinating the two reservations. They always welcomed us when we came back to the hotel. The staff in the restaurant were friendly and took care of us like family. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 July 2017

club

Good location to the metro
Nice hotel
price was good
Parking rate not to bad

Read More
Read Less

Washington Trip

By

15 July 2017

club

We had a great experience with the Holiday Inn, excellent location. It is close to a metro station and room was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Good Rooms, Location and Service

By

15 July 2017

Good clean rooms and good service. We requested a microwave and the staff delivered to the room immediately. We had the parking included while booking, which was $5 a day, i think, other wise it is $14 a night if bought separately. Good location to get to DC attractions in about 20 mins. as this is a better value when compared to hotels in the DC area. There is a train station about 10 mins walk, but did not use it. Plan to use the train the next time we visit.
Overall, I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and excellent service

By

13 July 2017

The people here are Great. Our rooms where just great. The service we received from everyone was just GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

10 July 2017

club

Great location. Close to metro. Courtesy Van picks you up and drops you off to the metro. Don't order from the pizza place if you are paying with credit recommend Bc they stole our credit card information.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

10 July 2017

club

Only a couple blocks from the Metro. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less