Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1548 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    55

Exactly what you would expect

By

14 January 2017

club

Nice hotel, especially for the price. Unfortunately we were there for our daughter to see a specialist at Georgetown University Hospital so nothing fun. The room was fine, a little outdated but clean. Only issue was a cup (filled to the brim) with cigarette butts out on the patio (yuck!). But at least the person smoked outside. Just wish it would have been thrown away during cleaning. If you're looking for an inexpensive room fairly close to downtown this is a good option.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

14 January 2017

My stay at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was good. The service of the staff was excellent. The food was great as well. The rooms were clean; however the hotel is not a new hotel. The room furniture is outdated and the rooms need work...especially the bathroom. The walls were cracked and the rooms could use a paint job. However, my stay was comfortable. I was surprise not to have microwave in the room. The rates were excellent. I would definitely stay again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Понравилось

By

12 January 2017

club

Жалею , что из-за краткости визита не успел оценить все удобства ! Что видел - понравилось !

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Stay was great and accommodations were good. Location was great as well, other businesses are within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service

By

11 January 2017

club

Staff was excellent in their care. Only reason the sleep quality was low is because we were right by the elevator which was a bit noisy at times (NYE weekend). Room was always cleaned well and amenities used were great. Dinner was a little lackluster in choices bit tasted good and the breakfast buffet was always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn and for your review, your feedback is important to us. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our services and comforts in your room. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the city! Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts with us. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear BakerLady, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. For us it is vital that our guests take a few minutes of their valuable time to remind us that all our efforts are on the right track. None of this would be possible without our talented team, which strive to make sure all of our guests have a wonderful experience. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great value and great service!

By

11 January 2017

Second time I've stayed here, and I've found it to be a great value for a weekend stay! I had check-in issues this time around, but they solved the issue quickly and efficiently, and gave me an upgrade in the process. I would come here again the next time I am in the Washington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn and for your review, your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the city! Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts with us. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

10 January 2017

club

值得推荐,地点方便,停车安全,服务态度优良。唯一问题是设施比较旧,但这也是性价比高的原因。
酒店周边交通和餐饮方便

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
感谢您抽时间来评论我们的酒店。 我们很高兴听到你在我们住得很好。 我们的员工努力确保所有的客人在他们的逗留期间得到正确的照顾。 再次感谢您的坦诚反馈,因为我们总是欢迎机会改进。 我们希望以后再次欢迎您的光临。 温馨问候, 酒店管理
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing New Year's Week

By

09 January 2017

club

I've stayed in several different hotels while visiting my son in the Georgetown/DC area, including other Holiday Inns and this is by far the nicest hotel that I have been in for the value. I normally don't sleep in hotels and I slept the entire trip. My room was always clean and fresh and the staff was just amazing! If I have to pay a little extra to stay here on my next visit, I will because it is worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear KarenHC, Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and we are always glad to hear that our guests were impressed with our services as well as the quality of the hotel facilities. We are looking forward to having you with us again in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great value and great location

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location, right across the bridge from Georgetown. It was easy walking distance. The value was significant, particularly considering that they didn't charge for parking, which is usually an additional cost in Washington. Also, the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Trio MI, We are thrilled to read your fantastic review and It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the hotel and the service. I am excited to share your glowing feedback with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Great location, convenient transportation,great for price

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Gzclover, Thank for taking the time to review our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

I can't imagine a better hotel for travel to D.C

By

08 January 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations - free parking, a block from the metro, excellent price for a suite, excellent hot buffet breakfast in the restaurant, super clean rooms, climate control in perfect working order, very comfortable beds, clean linens. Abby at the front desk recommended several ways to enjoy the city, and even arranged for a driver to pick us up if needed. We ended up just riding the metro. Ran into her several more times around the hotel, and she was so polite to ask how we were enjoying the city. I am extremely picky about hotels, and I would without hesitation stay here again. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear ilovecleanhotels, We are most grateful to you for taking the time to share your thoughtful and comprehensive review following your recent stay and were pleased to read you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Thank you for your wonderful compliments regarding our staff, Abby will be delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay. In the meantime, we look forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Views and Free Parking!

By

06 January 2017

Front desk staff was very kind and helpful. They were very knowledgeable of the area. The rooms have wonderful balconies that overlook the river and Washington DC.

The $10 breakfast buffet was a great value, especially in the DC area. Wait staff were friendly and fun to talk with.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Toby&Mickey96, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We are delighted to hear that you love everything from the location of our hotel to the quality of our service. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you back soon. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less