•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1003 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and excellent food service. The food and service in the top floor dining room were excellent. 16 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great location Bathrooms need updating and must figure out how to get the elevators to be more efficient. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel It's in a good area. Easy to commute. They gave me a one bedroom suite (one bed), which is not 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for trip to Washington The hotel can easily be reached by car and offers free parking. The rooms are spacious and comfortably equipped. Fitness room and pool are in good condition. Breakfast is available in the restaurant or the cafeteria. The Metro station is around the corner. Good choice for city trip to Washington. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meets the Expectation and Need For a hotel in the area it meets the expectation and need. Location is excellent. Keep in mind it is a city hotel so outside noise can be bothersome. Parking was good, but tight spaces. Walking distance to Metro. 14 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER AGAIN!!! I was VERY disappointed in my stay at this Holiday Inn. First, the price I made my reservation with was $66.00 lower per night than what I paid. When I called the hotel, customer service, and corporate offices, no one would do anything to change it. Very rude customer service! Second, the staff at the front desk was like calling a frat house. They were rude and unresponsive. Third, the WIFI NEVER worked the whole three nights we were there. I called the front desk and was transferred to IT support, but it was never fixed. I had to use so much of my data not to mention my daughters were using it also since they couldn't get the WIfi to work either. No one was the least bit concerned. All they would say is we are woking on it! Additionally, my van was vandalized in the parking garage of the hotel. Someone tore off my license plate from the front end and left it sitting on the ground. I brought it to the attention to the supervisor on duty. All she could say is "I'm so sorry". No help. Very frustrating visit especially when I was paying so much more than I agreed to pay for the night. There were no refrigerators or microwaves in the room. I will never stay here again. I will make sure to put a review on all Yelp, etc so that no one else makes the same mistake I did! I'm sure filling out this survey will be a waste of my time also. No one will respond or do anything to rectify my terrible trip, but I will make sure others who are planning their trip find one of the other many places to stay in Washington besides here!!!! 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service good, dont eat there Comfort, service was pretty good. We did run out of hot water on the first morning that we were there. We also had to call to get towels three times on the third night we were there. That part was disappointing! However, most of everything else was good. Elevator is slow though. We went to eat at the restaurant on Monday night after a long day in DC. We waited over 20 min just to get a table. Once we were seated, we waited over 15 min for someone to get our drink order. They never came to get our drink order. We ended up leaving before one waiter came to our table. Terrible service! 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mgt cutting costs with fewer staff.....SLOW service Can't complain that the room was clean and staff friendly. However...elevators extremely slow and had to wait for three passes before space available to enter the elevator. Restaurant was average. Breakfast was uneventful for The price and too few waiters for the crowd (for all meals). The 2 waiters hustled to serve but resulted in errors. The room safe did not work and if the rooms were to come with refrigerator, ours did not. The heat somewhat worked. couldn't get hot water in the a.m. The maid service never gave the correct number of towels, when they remembers.The service on the main floor coffee shop was too slow for the morning business crowd who were on the go. Plus side, close to Metro and nice pool for family. If we had to stay in nrosslyn again, I would try different hotel chain near the metro. 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:34:18.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1003, tr_1003
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>