Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1640 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    456
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    56

Location Location Location!

By

23 April 2017

club

Walking distance to Georgetown and only a couple blocks to the metro cannot be beat. Free parking was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

23 April 2017

club

You get a great view of the key bridge and river from the restaurant and upper floors. Room was worn and musty. Some rooms are in the back so you will only see neighborhood buildings.

Read More
Read Less

Close proximity to Georgetown and Free Parking!

By

21 April 2017

club

Reasonably priced, very clean, great staff, beautiful view from bar/restaurant, and best of all free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel near Georgetown Washington DC

By

21 April 2017

club

Free Internet, free parking, poor breakfast, lines for breakfast and old elevators

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location!

By

20 April 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the Metro station, making for easy transport to the sights of D.C. The breakfast buffet was extensive and wonderful! Our kids ate free. We also ate dinner at the hotel one night; the food was excellent as is the view. Our room was clean and comfortable and the balcony was a plus! We will definitely stay again next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

TV channel?

By

20 April 2017

Very poor selection, force to use internet a watch movie or YouTube video on electronic devices.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

20 April 2017

club

Great location. Walking distance to Georgetown and a metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

15 April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, rooms were clean and staff friendly
We were there for a visit to D.C.
Is within walking distance to the metro

Read More
Read Less

Comfortale room but disappointing experience with housekeeping

By

12 April 2017

Housekeeping entered my room even though the "Do not disturb" or equivalent sign was at my door and removed all my sheets. Housekeeping along the corridor did not seem to understand what I meant, they thought I removed the sheets and wanted housekeeping to put it back on.

Called front desk once to explain he situation, hoping that housekeeping can drop by to help put the sheets back. After a long wait, I called front desk again only to realize no action was taken and no one seems to be aware of this. Instead of getting the rest I needed around noon time, I spend the entire afternoon attempting to communicate the issue and have holiday inn fix this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

07 April 2017

club

We stayed here for a few days with our family for a vacation. The distance from the city/metro is awesome. The rooms are clean, friendly staff, average rate. DC is an expensive place to get a hotel during the week, so we were hoping to get a cheaper price for weekdays, but this was the best price we found. Overall, we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

07 April 2017

platinumelite

Had a very nice weekend stay, close to metro and all DC area attractions, comfortable room but slightly aged furniture

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

07 April 2017

club

Room very clean, good outside lighting. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Met all our needs and more. Good location to walk, take metro, lots of dining places nearby. Felt very safe! Parking garage has easy in and out into traffic.

Read More
Read Less